Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Recepce
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 118 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (118)
Seřazeno podle:
Noe G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. května 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 1. května 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Jednotlivci Japan, 21. dubna 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. února 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Obchodní cestující Finland, 3. února 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Jednotlivci China, 3. února 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 2. února 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Jednotlivci Sweden, 14. ledna 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. prosince 2013
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6,3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - RecepceTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07