nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Recepce
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 126 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (126)
Seřazeno podle:
Kelly L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 22. října 2014
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
8
Nina R. Páry United States of America, 2. října 2014
Decent place

it was clean, the staff were helpful
7
A decent and clean spot. The area is quite terrible though. There's not much to eat unless you like fast food joints. Unfortunately our shower was broken and the shower head had to be by me to be used.
Terry A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. září 2014
basic family accomodation in cebu city

cheap accomodation
3,3
taxi driver found the address hard to find. hotel had poor signage. do not book here dangerous thin glass next to bed heads. windows are a guillotine waiting to happen!!! the blocked toilet overflowed onto the bathroom floor so the room stank of faeces. we had to use the common bathroom facilities. the receptionist seemed to understand no english. we could not wait to leave. do not booh here
Hiu C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7,3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 10. září 2014
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Kanako W. Jednotlivci Japan, 16. srpna 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8,7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Noe G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 15. května 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 1. května 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Jednotlivci Japan, 21. dubna 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. února 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - RecepceTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hoteluTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06