nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurace Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Prostory pro setkávání Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Prostory pro setkávání Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Taneční sál Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobby Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepce Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepce Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fitness prostory
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurace Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 191
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 322 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (322)
Seřazeno podle:
David B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. srpna 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Tsz F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2014
1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station

close to train station, relatively cheap, close to a big park
8,3
- 1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station - relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Brisbane - nice Roma Street Park view, if train noise is not an issue for you - The room was not that clean. Had chocolate chips on the chair.
Wing S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 16. srpna 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Páry Philippines, 12. srpna 2014
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. srpna 2014
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Craig D. Páry Australia, 27. července 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. července 2014
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. července 2014
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.
Mr S. Páry Thailand, 14. července 2014
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. července 2014
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestauraceTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Taneční sálTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobbyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepceTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepceTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestauraceTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07