nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum města, Brisbane, Austrálie 4000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurace Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Prostory pro setkávání Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Prostory pro setkávání Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Taneční sál Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobby Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepce Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepce Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fitness prostory
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurace Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vybavení Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Brisbane Centrum města Počet pokojů: 191
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 335 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (335)
Seřazeno podle:
Claudia C. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. září 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 12. září 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. Obchodní cestující Myanmar, 9. září 2014
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. Páry Thailand, 7. září 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Páry Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Páry Australia, 24. srpna 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 24. srpna 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. srpna 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Tsz F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2014
1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station

close to train station, relatively cheap, close to a big park
8,3
- 1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station - relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Brisbane - nice Roma Street Park view, if train noise is not an issue for you - The room was not that clean. Had chocolate chips on the chair.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestauraceTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Prostory pro setkáváníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Taneční sálTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobbyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepceTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepceTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestauraceTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VybaveníTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01