nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Koupelna Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 283
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1170 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1170)
Seřazeno podle:
Cyril B. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 18. července 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. června 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Páry Australia, 22. června 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Skupiny India, 22. června 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Pei J. Páry China, 21. června 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.
Adil C. Skupiny Canada, 14. června 2014
Very satisfactory

Fast check,in Location Price & value
7,7
Yeo M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. června 2014
Fast checking in and out

Services are efficient and clean room
6,7
Stay was good, just that not conveniently located near MTR.
Joon K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. června 2014
Overall another very pleasant stay...

1) Great staff, 2) Good accessibility to public transport, 3) Nice restaurants serving local food near hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast was decent. Free shuttle bus to HK Station, public buses and trams made it all up for lack of MTR service which is under construction.
Yeo M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. června 2014
Clean and comfortable!

Efficient and fast checking and out
6,7
Great but not conveniently located near to MTR. Bus shuttle service ends too early.
Yeo M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. června 2014
Clean and efficient

Cleaniness, efficient and friendly staffs
6,3
The stay was good overall but not walkable to the MTR station. Have to rely on the shuttle services to Central/Hongkong station but the service ends pretty early. Have to take a cab back after 8pm.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KoupelnaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A07