nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50088 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lázně Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Vyhlídka Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolí Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 571
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 6942 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (6942)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav D. Skupiny Slovakia, 20. listopadu 2010
Vyborny hotel, nadherne prostredie

Genialny vyhlad na Petronas Tower
10
Mili ludia, ochotni,priatelski, vzdy s usmevom... Hotel je moderny, cisty,zariadenie izieb uspokoji aj toho najnarocnejsieho navstevnika, sluzby na vysokej urovni. Uchvatil ma vecerny aj nocny pohlad na Petronas Tower, priamy vyhlad z mojej izby, nezabudnutelny zazitok na cely zivot. Bar a bazen na streche hotela je skvele miesto na posedenie s priatelmi a nadhernym vyhladom na siroke okolie. Hotel odporucam kazdemu kto sa chysta na navstevu Kuala Lumpur
Victor T. Skupiny Philippines, 27. října 2014
Great Hotel

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good food
9,7
Nice location at KLCC, 5 minute walk to petronas twin towers. Breakfast at gobo cafe is superb. Rooms are clean and friendly staff.
Chee H. Páry Malaysia, 27. října 2014
excellent

Room comfort, location, clean
9
excellent hotel, i will stay in traders hotel again!
Daniel M. Skupiny Australia, 27. října 2014
nice hotel great bar

sky bar great helpful friendly staff wonderful views
9,7
Awesome everyone was very happy with the stay there
Romulo P. Skupiny Philippines, 26. října 2014
Good location

Good location
8
Wai M. Páry Hong Kong, 26. října 2014
Nice environment with a great twin tower view

Bed, toilet and view
8,7
Nice , comfortable
Ryan B. Páry Australia, 25. října 2014
Worth it

5 star service, location, traders club
10
Enjoyed my stay - would definitely recommend it! Upgrade to the twin towers view - its worth the extra. Thank you :)
Juleen T. Skupiny Singapore, 25. října 2014
SIncere Service

Easy of reach to main shopping district
8
The concierge staff is helpful and pleasant. They are also efficient. Love the good pillows ( a soft one to hug and a firm one for the head). The air conditioned connecting bridge to downtown shopping is great.
Geok T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. října 2014
Fantastic choice for family with children

Super clean and comfortable, great staff, beautiful view
9,3
I was on a 2-day vacation with my wife and a 9-month old child. We had initially chosen this hotel as it was rated the best hotel for family with children. I had to second that and recommend this for all family with kids. We had booked the hotel with the PETRONAS Twin Towers view. We had requested for a baby cod if there is one. Upon arrival in the lobby (ground floor), we took the elevator to the 5th floor only to find out that the option we had booked comes with access to the Lounge at 32nd floor. So our check-in was done at the 32nd floor. Staff were very friendly and they even remembered the name of our son. That is top notch service which is hard to come by nowadays. To our surprise, the lounge at 32nd floor serves breakfast (7am to 10am), afternoon tea (2:30pm to 4:30pm) and evening cocktail (5pm to 7pm) which is all inclusive. On our last evening, we practically had our dinner during the evening cocktail. The spread has limited choices, but the quality of food is excellent. Upon getting to the room, we were really glad to see the baby cod next to the super-king bed. The view from the room is magnificent during the day and night, as it overlook the Twin Towers which is across the park (waterpark and kids play area) and the dancing fountain of KLCC Suria. Traders also provide free buggy ride from the hotel to KLCC Suria Mall from 9am to 10pm daily at the interval of 10 mins each. Very convenient indeed! During our stay, we had a chance to go to the Skypool Bar on the 34th floor during the day. To be frank, the view from the room is suffice as you have the view all to yourself without the commotion. So if you are considering to book a room here, do opt for the room with the PETRONAS Twin Tower view. All in all, kudos to the team at TRADERS!
Gilda M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. října 2014
nice place

location, friendly staff, nice room
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LázněTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - VyhlídkaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolíTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08