nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50088 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lázně Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Vyhlídka Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolí Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 571
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 6908 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (6908)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav D. Skupiny Slovakia, 20. listopadu 2010
Vyborny hotel, nadherne prostredie

Genialny vyhlad na Petronas Tower
10
Mili ludia, ochotni,priatelski, vzdy s usmevom... Hotel je moderny, cisty,zariadenie izieb uspokoji aj toho najnarocnejsieho navstevnika, sluzby na vysokej urovni. Uchvatil ma vecerny aj nocny pohlad na Petronas Tower, priamy vyhlad z mojej izby, nezabudnutelny zazitok na cely zivot. Bar a bazen na streche hotela je skvele miesto na posedenie s priatelmi a nadhernym vyhladom na siroke okolie. Hotel odporucam kazdemu kto sa chysta na navstevu Kuala Lumpur
Angie N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Good Location

good location, friendly staff, nice view
8,3
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much
Sok P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. října 2014
5starsl hotel with 5star expectations

its name, comfort, and location
8,7
Good experience.
Kirsty W. Páry Australia, 13. října 2014
excellent

shops, staff, room
9
Stay was great club room and facilities were fantastic staff were so friendly
Nicholas K. Páry Australia, 13. října 2014
Fantastic stay, concierge were great.

Concierge, Club room and the view.
9,7
The staff in the traders club were great for breakfast they are only a cpl of seconds away and they know how to make coffee. Buffet was fantastic the meat cooked on the BBQ had the most amazing spices on it. They had some stale crackers to go with the cheese which I brought to a staff members attention and I noticed they had been removed, which I was impressed by that the staff member did something about it. There was a choloate fountain was to die for as was the sushi and sushimi. I couldn't fault the staff except for the strange smiling policy in the skybar before 7pm clear signage would be helpful to avoid dissapointment. Drinks at Skybar were a little pricey but standard for a hotel bar. Well worth it for the view.
Celine K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. října 2014
Great location, reasonable price for two

Location, Free Wifi, Nice rooms
8,3
I booked a twin room with this hotel at a reasonable rate, rooms are clean and nice. The free Wifi throughout the hotel is a plus point. In a convenient location, within walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants.
Jimmy L. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 12. října 2014
the worse 5 stAR hotel.

just clean, view,location
5,7
Start with the worse promise to us. Added with unprofessional reception response and gesture. And then send someone who can't communicate with us to say sorry. The rest is just enjoy the view and cleanliness.
Sumie K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 12. října 2014
Not 5 star but Good

View, Bathroom and Size of the room
8,3
Nice location and great view of Petronas Tower. The room was spacious enough with very good shower and confortable bedding. Cleaning wasn't very good when we arrived but it improved the next day. The only negative point is the swimming pool, not practical at all. It seems it's there to say the hotel has swimming pool.
Helen P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. října 2014
next to KLCC convention centre

attentive staffs, clean and next to KLCC convention centre
8,7
GREAT stay with Traders!
Dennis G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. října 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Comfort & Value for money
9,3
Everything was great. I had a very comfortable stay at Traders. Location was good. I will definitely come back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LázněTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - VyhlídkaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolíTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08