nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50088 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lázně Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Vyhlídka Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolí Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 571
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 6731 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (6731)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav D. Skupiny Slovakia, 20. listopadu 2010
Vyborny hotel, nadherne prostredie

Genialny vyhlad na Petronas Tower
10
Mili ludia, ochotni,priatelski, vzdy s usmevom... Hotel je moderny, cisty,zariadenie izieb uspokoji aj toho najnarocnejsieho navstevnika, sluzby na vysokej urovni. Uchvatil ma vecerny aj nocny pohlad na Petronas Tower, priamy vyhlad z mojej izby, nezabudnutelny zazitok na cely zivot. Bar a bazen na streche hotela je skvele miesto na posedenie s priatelmi a nadhernym vyhladom na siroke okolie. Hotel odporucam kazdemu kto sa chysta na navstevu Kuala Lumpur
Rafael F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brazil, 31. srpna 2014
Petronas twin tower view

Location, service, facilities
8,7
Fast check in. Very close to Klcc with a buggy service. Room with a great view of Petronas twins tower. The park in front of hotel is very good for jogging
Thilo G. Obchodní cestující Germany, 30. srpna 2014
Location OK, Roms Old and Need for Renovation.

Nottingham
5,7
It was Fine. Nothing bad but also nothing great.
Kenneth M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Gobo Restaurant Review

Location good, rooms good, staff friendly
5,7
I found the Gobo restaurant very poor. It was reasonable for breakfast but extremely busy. However lunch and evening meals - buffet and a la carte very very poor and staff service was slow - on one evening I waited for 20 minutes for a cup of tea and another over 15 minutes for a glass of water despite the restaurant being almost empty. The Sunday evening buffet was extremely poor with sea food being pasty and tasteless - probably left over from Saturday and also from the breakfast buffet. The standard of food in the buffet was generally poor - the meat tough and generally overcooked - indian curries incorrectly labelled and much less choice that when I stayed previously (more Japaenese food however). The Gobo also does not use paper place mats placing cutlery directly on the table tops which are not always wiped after the previous customer - that is not the standard of a five star establishment. I ate elsewhere outside the hotel after 2 days.
Wei S. Páry Australia, 29. srpna 2014
Not cheap hotel but it worth it.

Well trained staff, great facilities. Topnotch food.
10
It was fantastic experience. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Hee K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 28. srpna 2014
traders hotel KL

good location, nice view, kind staff
8
It is located in the center of KL. I stayed in club floor, the room was very high quality, club lounge was comfortable, good food wirh nice view. The staffs were very kind though my taxi reservation was not booked as staff's mistake but they tried to arrange another taxi soon.
Pit Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Small room, but fast check in and check out

great location, friendly staff, skybar
7,7
Wei S. Páry Australia, 24. srpna 2014
As above

As above
10
As above
Fiona H. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. srpna 2014
Location, location, location

Location, view, cleanliness
8,7
Breakfast was way over priced. Yes, there is a large selection of food but what I chose was not especially tasty. The fruit was not ripe, hard and flavourless. This was a major disappointment for me. The yoghurt was so-so I make better yoghurt at home. My room had a connecting door to the suite next door. The family on the other side were loud and inconsiderate until well after 11 pm. Getting into and out of the parking lot was a challenge as tickets I was given didn't operate the gates.
Ali M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
location

location location
7
The first 2 night its great.after i have extend 1 more night.they give me club room with better offer.at the 30foor hotel very noisy .that close to the club lounge.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LázněTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - VyhlídkaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolíTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01