Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50088 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lázně Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Vyhlídka Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolí Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 571
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 7682 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (7682)
Seřazeno podle:
Miroslav D. Skupiny Slovakia, 20. listopadu 2010
Vyborny hotel, nadherne prostredie

Genialny vyhlad na Petronas Tower
10
Mili ludia, ochotni,priatelski, vzdy s usmevom... Hotel je moderny, cisty,zariadenie izieb uspokoji aj toho najnarocnejsieho navstevnika, sluzby na vysokej urovni. Uchvatil ma vecerny aj nocny pohlad na Petronas Tower, priamy vyhlad z mojej izby, nezabudnutelny zazitok na cely zivot. Bar a bazen na streche hotela je skvele miesto na posedenie s priatelmi a nadhernym vyhladom na siroke okolie. Hotel odporucam kazdemu kto sa chysta na navstevu Kuala Lumpur
Deborah D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 24. července 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, staff were efficient and breakfast was of a reasonably good standard
7,3
Traders is a good 4 star hotel, not a 5 star Food was not good enough, traders lounge and restaurant was outdated. Pool very small, little ventilation. Rooms were comfortable, albeit on the small side Staff were great, couldn't do more to help you
Mohammad F. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. července 2015
Alrite

View but I don't get the view
7
Ok
Delicia N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. července 2015
Give us more choices of food during breakfast

perfect location, good service, affordable price
8
It was delightful, nice and memorable.. Good service on the concierge, because he (i forgot his name) was helped us to find a city tour with affordable price
Simon B. Páry Australia, 19. července 2015
fantastic

Location, Staff friendliness, Ambience.
10
Kyle D. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. července 2015
good location, average hotel, rooms do not impress

location, price and cleanliness
8
Audrey F. Páry Malaysia, 19. července 2015
An excellent hotel

Comfortable bed, attentive and friendly staff, beautiful view of Petronas Twin Towers
9,3
I had booked a deluxe room for two nights over the Hari Raya weekend. The first night, we enjoyed the room, but we realised that we wanted to enjoy the view of Petronas Twin Towers while relaxing in the room. As we enquired about the upgrade fee, we agreed on the fee to be charged and the next day, we proceeded to Level 5 to inform that we would indeed like to upgrade the room. At 2.30pm, the new room was yet to be ready but we were allowed to use our previous room while waiting for the new room to be ready. We were informed that the room was available and we proceeded there. However, upon entering that new room, the smell of smoke was so strong. Upon request with the housekeeping staff, we were promptly attended by two staff who walked in and took a sniff. They said that it was not the smell of smoke but they would immediately escort us to another room. The new room smelled fresh and was better than the earlier smoky room. For our inconvenience, they agreed to waive the upgrade fee which we delighted with, as the new room was really alot better smelling. We were delighted with the view of Petronas Twin Towers as that room really allowed us to enjoy Petronas Twin Towers fully from the comfort of our room. We ordered food from their room service and we had problem with opening the bottled tomato sauce, thus we called and requested for someone to send another bottle, or at least come help us open the bottle. When their staff came, they brought a plate of fruits as well as chocolates, in addition to helping us open the bottle of tomato sauce, as well as passing us an apology card for the inconvenience caused to us. I can just marvel at how attentive and fast the staff of Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur has reacted. Upon checking out, while their staff was processing it for us, another staff actually approached us to apologise for the inconvenience as well as enquire on how was the room.
Noel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. července 2015
excellent location

location, staff and food
8,3
Ranee S. Páry Australia, 18. července 2015
Great Location, Great Value…

Skybar Location Room View
9,7
We had a fantastic stay the Traders. Whilst only one night, the room was well appointed, had a wonderful view of the towers, and we thoroughly appreciated the excellent service across the hotel. Beyond the excellent service at check in and in the sky bar, the concierge team went above and beyond for an issue where we had lost an item in a cab from the hotel. Because of their extra effort and assistance, not only did we locate the item, but we would always now return to the traders on subsequent visits to KL because they care. Thanks again for an excellent experience!!
Kiin Y. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 17. července 2015
Dissapointed lobby

Nice room and view
7,7
But dissapointed for a small lobby

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LázněTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - VyhlídkaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolíTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna

Hodnocení zákazníků - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08