Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50088 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Apartmá Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bazén Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lázně Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostory
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Vyhlídka Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Okolí Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: KLCC Počet pokojů: 571
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 6207 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (6207)
Miroslav D. Skupiny Slovakia, 20. listopadu 2010
Vyborny hotel, nadherne prostredie

Genialny vyhlad na Petronas Tower
10
Mili ludia, ochotni,priatelski, vzdy s usmevom... Hotel je moderny, cisty,zariadenie izieb uspokoji aj toho najnarocnejsieho navstevnika, sluzby na vysokej urovni. Uchvatil ma vecerny aj nocny pohlad na Petronas Tower, priamy vyhlad z mojej izby, nezabudnutelny zazitok na cely zivot. Bar a bazen na streche hotela je skvele miesto na posedenie s priatelmi a nadhernym vyhladom na siroke okolie. Hotel odporucam kazdemu kto sa chysta na navstevu Kuala Lumpur
Adam H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2014
Good stay

The club level is worth extra, nice staff and clean
9
Booked this through Agoda, had additional things I needed at hotel. Very large mix up with staff over this but finally after many phone calls this got sorted and they redeemed themselves. The club level is worth the extra, nice club facilities and splendid view of PETRONAS. Staff performance on site is very good. Busy hotel because of convention centre but nice stay.
Dominik D. Obchodní cestující Germany, 13. dubna 2014
Nice room with good view

View Pool Bathroom. Do you need more?
7,7
Room was perfect. Very good swimming pool. Waiting time for elevators excessive. Housekeeping could be more efficient.
Iskandar Z. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. dubna 2014
it was superb only the room keep tripping

next to the convention centre and shopping mall.
8
My stay was a good one the only issue while staying there is the room keep having a power trip every time i turn the aircon was on.
Sophie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. dubna 2014
The view of the Towers was amazing, as were staff

The staff, the view and a wonderful room with a very comfortable bed
9,7
Possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed in! The Traders has very attentive staff, it's very centrally located and the room was immaculate with excellent features like a comfortable bath and lots of toiletries. the huge kingsize bed was very comfortable with greta linen and pillows. I would very happily return to this hotel!
Mingming Z. Jednotlivci China, 6. dubna 2014
excellent service, the hotel gets a bit old now

friendly stuff, location.
8,7
As said previously
Yap H. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
Great staying

Food, staff and room
9,7
Emma H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 3. dubna 2014
Excellent service, beautiful hotel

Courteous staff, cleanliness, beautiful room
10
None. Not a complaint but we found the lounge on 33rd floor was more a night club than a quiet bar to relax at and be able to enjoy the view of the towers.
Benmehdia A. Páry United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2014
perfect hotel, staff and every thing

staff very friendly ,professional and helpful .great food. good location
10
We have spend 3 nights in treadrs hotel it was like dream... we had room in 31 floor nice view. Breakfast fantastic in 32 floor. We had dinner in the 5th floor good chef ,good water s .The buggy shuttle was nice to. ..ect. so definitely if I will be back to kuala i will stay in this hotel
Julie A. Páry Australia, 3. dubna 2014
Very central to shopping

position,view and facilities
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ApartmáTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BazénTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LázněTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Obchodní centrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - VyhlídkaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OkolíTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01