nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1305 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bazén Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurace Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bufet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bufet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurace
Poloha: Malate Počet pokojů: 312
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 487 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (487)
Antonin S. Páry Czech Republic, 27. listopadu 2011
Výborný hotel

Blízko všeho
9
dobrý hotel v hnusném městě. vstup přes bezpečnostní rám nás sice trochu překvapil, ovšem za ním nás čekal jiný svět. vybavení hotelu na vysoké úrovni, personál usměvavý. vše v pořádku. během našeho pobytu jsme nezaznamenali žádný problém.
Cestovní tip: Není
Hector D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. dubna 2014
I would like to come back in the future

Food, location and the rooms are great
7,3
Thomas G. Páry United States of America, 4. dubna 2014
Comfortable Room in a Pleasant Environment

Comfortable Room, Reliable Internet, Friendly Staff
9
This was my first time staying at Traders in Manila. I've only stayed at one other hotel, so I don't have many points of comparison within Manila. Though the hotel looks worn out on the outside and the immediate environs are a bit run-down, also, the inside of the hotel is very nice. Check-in and check-out were very easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was big and comfortable and the king-sized bed was awesome. The Internet/Wifi is reliable and fairly fast for the Philippines. Log-on was quick with no password needed. My room was on the 14th floor and there was a bit of outside noise coming through, but not enough to affect sleep. Lower floors could be more noisy. The general location is good. Mall of Asia is a short taxi ride away (about 100 pesos). Harbor Square, which has some nice restaurants and bars (including a Starbucks) is across the street. An amusement park, Star City, is across the street, also. Not much else is around the hotel. Overall, Traders is a very good hotel. I would say it's about $20-$30 USD over-priced, but I will go back again.
Delilah M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. března 2014
AAMAZING!

STAFF SERVICE, FOOD AND AMBIENCE
8
So good! The hotel's food was so delicious! I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and other peers.
Preben M. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 24. března 2014
A few days in Manila, in a good Hotel

Easy access to Airport, Easy access to my work place, friendly staff
7,3
Nice stay with friendly staff. The bath room in the Hotel was below normal standard The door key system does not work, I had to get my keys reset 3 times - not good enough
Jason H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 18. března 2014
A comfortable short stay in a lively city

Really friendly staff. Very accommodating attitude. Pleasant atmosphere.
8,3
We were staying at a Traders as a short stop on our way to Micronesia with our one-year old daughter. The manager was excellent and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a spacious room for the baby. The staff were friendly and helped out whenever possible. We really enjoyed drinks in the Executive Lounge as the sun went down on Manila Bay. A comfortable and well-priced hotel. We definitely recommend it.
Tony L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. března 2014
Good

Good location, Big Room and Clean
7,3
Richard F. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. března 2014
OK Hotel, the room was great !

The room, the breakfast the veiw
7,3
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.
Frank M. Páry Australia, 22. února 2014
Consistently Reliable, First Class Service

Access to Airport, Storage of Luggage while on Tour, Security
10
I have stayed here many times. It is consistently reliable and first class. Access to the Mall of Asia and the 3 Manila airports is also important.
David G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. února 2014
Good value

Close to airport. Good value. Pleasant staff.
7
Traffic around the hotel is terrible. Hotel staff was pleasant. Food is good. Good value.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BazénTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestauraceTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BufetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BufetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05