nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipíny 1305 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bazén Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurace Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bufet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bufet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness prostory Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Malate Počet pokojů: 312
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 512 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (512)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Páry Czech Republic, 27. listopadu 2011
Výborný hotel

Blízko všeho
9
dobrý hotel v hnusném městě. vstup přes bezpečnostní rám nás sice trochu překvapil, ovšem za ním nás čekal jiný svět. vybavení hotelu na vysoké úrovni, personál usměvavý. vše v pořádku. během našeho pobytu jsme nezaznamenali žádný problém.
Cestovní tip: Není
Ma L. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. Páry United States of America, 31. července 2014
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9,7
Great!
Lira F. Páry Philippines, 26. července 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. července 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Páry United States of America, 25. června 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8,7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 23. června 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. června 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7,3
Zyn T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. června 2014
Affordable and affordale

Clean, Affordable, Good location
7
Torsten J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. června 2014
easy to airport

easy to airport and convention centre
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BazénTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestauraceTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BufetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BufetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07