Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurace Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Bazén Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Fitness prostory Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lázně Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lázně Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Bazén Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lázně Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Bazén Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Recepce Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Exteriér hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hotelu Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurace Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Recepce Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 59 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (59)
Permata H. Skupiny Indonesia, 30. března 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. března 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. února 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 31. ledna 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Skupiny Singapore, 1. ledna 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. prosince 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. prosince 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. prosince 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. prosince 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. listopadu 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauraceTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BazénTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Fitness prostoryTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LázněTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LázněTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BazénTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LázněTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BazénTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RecepceTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Exteriér hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauraceTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RecepceTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BazénTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - KoupelnaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BazénTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Fitness prostoryTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BazénTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauraceTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C07