Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie 20112

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 122 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,1
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (122)
Seřazeno podle:
Cindy T. Páry Indonesia, 29. ledna 2016
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saut G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. prosince 2015
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8,3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosdi A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. prosince 2015
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7,7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guntur S. Skupiny Indonesia, 16. listopadu 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6,7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. října 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liew K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. srpna 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5,3
Walk in
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heidi A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. srpna 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wahyu W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 17. srpna 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LázněTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RecepceTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BazénTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestauraceTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02