Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vyhlídka Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolí Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 132

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 314 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (314)
Seřazeno podle:
Nicole S. Páry New Zealand, 19. dubna 2015
Was nice, modern and comfortable.

The size of the bed, the easy access to town and the big shower.
8,3
Although it was brief it was enjoyable, nice room, reasonably quiet only annoying part was you would hear the water running when neighbors showering but otherwise was nice. Staff were friendly. Room was tidy, clean and modern. Overall nice stay.
Jonathon H. Páry Australia, 19. dubna 2015
Travelodge Wellington NZ

Location. service.
6,7
The stay was good and the very best part of the Travel lodge in Wellington is its location….perfect location. Parking accessibility also very good and convenient. However construction and night club downstairs made it very noisy though we were on the 15th floor!!! Rooms needed some review, mattress very well worn, though all clean, bathroom drain smell strong though bathroom very clean...….and security access at night was non existent as the lift from Plimmer Stairs, allowed access to anyone without the need of a security access card right to our floor….if I were traveling alone I would not feel safe late at night….we could not see any security guards at this rather public access at all during our weekend stay.
Deborah J. Páry Australia, 13. dubna 2015
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8,7
No complaints
John A. Páry New Zealand, 6. dubna 2015
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8,7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays
Wendy B. Páry New Zealand, 6. dubna 2015
Burnand/Hart

Comfortable bed, clean rooms & quiet
10
Good apart from car being broken into while parked in car park area, no spaces on level for Travelodge so went up one level and car window was broken into while we slept on Sunday night disappointing to find on Monday morning at 4.30am!
Jo T. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 28. března 2015
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Páry New Zealand, 24. března 2015
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 21. března 2015
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. března 2015
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Páry New Zealand, 9. března 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8,3
Excellent would stay again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06