nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vyhlídka Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolí Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolí Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 132

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 273 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (273)
Seřazeno podle:
Christine B. Páry New Zealand, 31. srpna 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. Páry Bangladesh, 22. srpna 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Páry China, 22. srpna 2014
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. srpna 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. Páry New Zealand, 4. srpna 2014
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. srpna 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. července 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 27. července 2014
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again
Denise M. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 13. července 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Páry Australia, 25. června 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04