nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vyhlídka Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolí Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolí Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 132

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 282 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (282)
Seřazeno podle:
Kim R. Skupiny Australia, 9. října 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 9. října 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Skupiny Australia, 5. října 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 5. října 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. září 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Páry United States of America, 27. září 2014
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. Páry New Zealand, 23. září 2014
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. Páry New Zealand, 31. srpna 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Nicki K. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 24. srpna 2014
Consistent for value.

Location, price, ambience.
10
Have stayed here numerous times and it's reassuring to know that the standards always remain the same. Value for money and a good sleep are paramount!
Syed M. Páry Bangladesh, 22. srpna 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06