nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vyhlídka Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolí Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápoje Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolí Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 132

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 301 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (301)
Seřazeno podle:
Juliette S. Skupiny Indonesia, 10. února 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 7. února 2015
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. Páry New Zealand, 25. ledna 2015
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3
Jeannie S. Páry Australia, 22. ledna 2015
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. Páry New Zealand, 9. ledna 2015
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8
Dianne H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 8. ledna 2015
We had an pleasant stay

Location, price and friendly staff
9
It was great
Tiffany S. Páry Germany, 7. ledna 2015
good quality hotel

room standard, location
8,7
the hotel was worth the money as the rooms very modern and nice. location was excellent and staff very friendly. breakfast was the only disappointment. we had to leave early so they prepared a lunch box but it was not good. It was a canned fruit salad, 1 banana and a little muffin.
Alison W. Páry New Zealand, 6. ledna 2015
hh

location good staff
8,7
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Edward D. Páry Australia, 4. ledna 2015
Overnight stay

The location, convenience, staff
9
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Karen S. Páry New Zealand, 4. ledna 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
9,3
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolíTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05