nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie 80114 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Zahrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Zahrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Zahrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Koupelna Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Koupelna Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Zahrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Zahrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Recepce Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Recepce Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Zahrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Zahrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Vchod Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Zahrada
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 289 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
6,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (289)
Seřazeno podle:
Linda P. Páry Czech Republic, 22. srpna 2012
Realy nice accomodation with friendly people

nice swimmingpool, good breakfast, friendly stuff
7,7
this hotel is really nice. big room, nice swimmingpool, garden. the breakfast was delicius (you have 3 choises). the owners are from france and they help you with everything you need. the place is very clean and tidy. little problem is with location, because the beach is about 10 minutes by car or motorbike from the hotel, and walk is dangerous.
Barbara W. Páry Germany, 7. srpna 2014
Wonderful

Staff, room,
10
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Alison A. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. března 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Leanne L. Páry Canada, 23. ledna 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
8,3
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Ami R. Páry United Kingdom, 27. listopadu 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Páry South Korea, 14. listopadu 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Jednotlivci China, 5. října 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Huy T. Páry Vietnam, 14. září 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 6. září 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. Jednotlivci Japan, 27. srpna 2013
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8,3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazénTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazénTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazénTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazénTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazénTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BazénTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTropical Bali Hotel Bali - KoupelnaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyTropical Bali Hotel Bali - KoupelnaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - RecepceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - RecepceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VchodTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ZahradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B03