Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 1008 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1008 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0

Krisada P. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

Ong K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Xianjing X. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

Kwok C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Joseph W. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice rooms.
Stayed for one night at Chanalai Romantica Kata Beach before heading to the islands. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and large. Pool was nice for a swim as the ocean was to wavy to go in. Would stay again if I return to Kata Beach
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

rajeev M. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Excellent stay
Took a deluxe room with pool access and it was awesome. Decent breakfast, staff was polite. Pool was very nice .location was 5 minutes to beach with lot of eateries around. Will definitely stat again when in kata beach. . 🌹
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016

LEE Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Cynthia C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Good value for money
I loved the pool and the room although the shower in the shower room needs replacing. The location is very good and the staff very nice but the breakfast is very pricey, it's better to eat out.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

Jonas J. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good beds
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff
Hodnoceno 29 května 2016

Jonas J. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds
Hodnoceno 27 května 2016