nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10115 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pub/lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interiér hotelu TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interiér hotelu TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Restaurace TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Restaurace TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pub/lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pub/lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Fitness prostory TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Fitness prostory TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Koupelna TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Rekreační zařízení TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Balkón/terasa TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Vchod TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 229
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 105 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (105)
Seřazeno podle:
Pernille L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 6. dubna 2015
/

Location and size of the family room
9,3
Hing H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. ledna 2015
A great stay and good location

location, hotel conditions and room comfort
7,7
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Melissa F. Skupiny Singapore, 10. ledna 2015
Great hotel, value for money

Value for money, great service, good location
8,3
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Donavan R. Jednotlivci Canada, 26. července 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. července 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. července 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. Páry Canada, 20. června 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. Páry United Kingdom, 30. května 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Páry Australia, 9. ledna 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Páry United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlínTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pub/loungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interiér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interiér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - RestauraceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - RestauraceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pub/loungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pub/loungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Fitness prostoryTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Fitness prostoryTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - KoupelnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Balkón/terasaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - VchodTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - KoupelnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pub/loungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - KoupelnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interiér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - RecepceTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interiér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - KoupelnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - KoupelnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - KoupelnaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exteriér hoteluTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06