Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 644 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (644)
Seřazeno podle:
Rajan S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. dubna 2016
Overall good
6
Staff & service is the best
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lilis N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. dubna 2016
Good Staff
5
near to mall
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong B. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 10. dubna 2016
Price
4,3
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rianto N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. března 2016
good stay for business trip
6,7
Meeting point is just a minutes away
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soebagio W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. února 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soebagio W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. února 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rianto N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. února 2016
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip

Location, room, staff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd F. Páry Malaysia, 6. února 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Nahlásit hodnocení
Win B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 4. února 2016
A pleasant stay in Surabaya

Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
7,7
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fordy H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 3. února 2016
Hotel with nice location

Bathtub, location, comfy bed
9
Stayed on a Tuesday night for business at the topmost floor right in front of the elevator door. Great location in the middle of a open air mall with many restaurants that opens until late hours. At night noise from music beats from bars from the mall can still be heard from my room (my room was facing the mall). Nice bathtub and comfy bed. Breakfast choices were limited, I wish for more choices of foods. Keycard reader in the elevator needs to be fixed since it had difficult time reading my keycard. Showering room only has rainshower. Overall I had a great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07