Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 126

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 632 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (632)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohd F. Páry Malaysia, 6. února 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nitin G. Obchodní cestující India, 27. ledna 2016
TS suites

Room, cleanliness and breakfast
9,3
Nice place to stay in Surabaya
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rury R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. prosince 2015
Good location

Bathroom, location and spacious room
8
It was perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tong W. Páry Singapore, 26. prosince 2015
Nice hotel at good location

Space, comfort, convenience
10
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad I. Páry Indonesia, 26. prosince 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
10
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad I. Páry Indonesia, 25. prosince 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
8,7
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sebastien T. Obchodní cestující France, 23. prosince 2015
nice room

easy locaton nice room free mini bar
9,7
easy location nice room free mini bar
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mellyana F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. prosince 2015
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. prosince 2015
Great place to stay

Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom
8,3
All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sabrina S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 25. listopadu 2015
Great Location, Convenient and Value for Money

Attached to a mall with wide selection of food
9,7
Convenient for business, room was great and clean. Would come back in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07