nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Koupelna TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Koupelna TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Koupelna TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 126
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 498 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (498)
Seřazeno podle:
Serene L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. července 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8,3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Skupiny Singapore, 13. července 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8,3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. července 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8,7
overall very happy
Budiutomo S. Páry Indonesia, 5. července 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. června 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Páry Indonesia, 29. června 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Páry Indonesia, 22. června 2014
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 16. června 2014
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. června 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Andy S. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. května 2014
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KoupelnaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KoupelnaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KoupelnaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KoupelnaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KoupelnaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KoupelnaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KoupelnaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - KoupelnaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06