nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60242 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Apartmá TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 126
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 533 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (533)
Seřazeno podle:
Ganesha P. Páry Indonesia, 28. září 2014
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 25. září 2014
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome
Henny T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. září 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
8
Kek S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. září 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. září 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Skupiny Singapore, 15. září 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 14. září 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Henny T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
6
Christine S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. srpna 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Páry Malaysia, 28. srpna 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - ApartmáTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01