Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 249 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (249)
Seřazeno podle:
Luis G. Jednotlivci Spain, 20. května 2016
Fits the purpose for what I paid
4,7
I got a very good deal. I have stay previously at this hotel and I was not happy, this time for what I paid , I had a good stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shabeer T. Jednotlivci India, 12. května 2016
Recommend
6,3
2 nights extended to 5 nights. The hotel is neat and clean. Provides all facilities mentioned. (Lift available, refrigerator, good AC, daily cleaning and towels provided, (shampoo, Shower cap and soap). Swimming pool on the roof top. Supermarket and food court within 100 meters. Rent a bike is Availble near to hotel.( small bikes @ 180 and bigger one 250 baht per day) 20 min waking to patong beach, junceleon mall and bangla street which are the major spots in Patong. Bus service to Phuket town (30 baht) is also Available at a walking distance only. Overall great hotel would recommend this hotel and come back for stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raghunath I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. května 2016
Worse hotel experience
4,7
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ilya K. Páry Russia, 8. května 2016
Good place for stay.
5,7
Good place for stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wikanda P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 6. května 2016
Ok
4
Not bad for 1night
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francis J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. května 2016
Average
4,3
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olav H. Jednotlivci Norway, 20. dubna 2016
ok pool on the roof....
5,7
good near food market...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharul A. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. dubna 2016
Best
6,7
Very best
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashley G. Skupiny New Zealand, 2. dubna 2016
Average
3,3
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Weerayos R. Páry Thailand, 10. března 2016
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8,3
very good and cheap
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - VchodTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - VybaveníTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - VybaveníTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - RecepceTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08