Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : YK Patong Resort
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazén Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazén Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazén Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazén Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bazén Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Vchod Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Recepce Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Vybavení
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 225 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (225)
Seřazeno podle:
David M. Páry United Kingdom, 6. ledna 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
De S. Páry Sri Lanka, 14. listopadu 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caleb W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. října 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. října 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tanveer R. Páry Bangladesh, 27. září 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. září 2015
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pranpariya C. Páry Thailand, 26. září 2015
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eva S. Páry Israel, 23. září 2015
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eva S. Páry Israel, 21. září 2015
Nice hotel

The swimming pool, beautiful room, close to market and laundry service
8,7
We liked this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eva S. Páry Israel, 19. září 2015
Value for money

Clean and quite! Very good.
10
Very nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants. The staff are very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - BazénTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - VchodTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - VybaveníTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - VybaveníTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - RecepceTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02