Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Filipíny 6046 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Bazén Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Bazén Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hřiště Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Bazén Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Zahrada Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Bazén Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Zahrada
Poloha: Ostatní Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 9 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
6,4
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
4,8
Všechna hodnocení (9)
John T. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Jednotlivci Sweden, 23. prosince 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. listopadu 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Páry United States of America, 20. října 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. května 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 29. května 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. října 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always ride a taxi.
Mercedita L. Jednotlivci Norway, 2. dubna 2014
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
Nianfang W. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 7. března 2013
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
 

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BazénTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BazénTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - HřištěTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BazénTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - ZahradaTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BazénTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B02