Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 360 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
4,4
Všechna hodnocení (360)
Seřazeno podle:
Stuart J. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 26. února 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Misty S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. února 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Soledad D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. února 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Tsoi H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. února 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Josephine D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. února 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Syu Z. Páry Taiwan, 30. prosince 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Wilfredo B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. prosince 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Marc L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. října 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Lee K. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Muhammad S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. srpna 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauraceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazénTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08