nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasa Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazén Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vchod Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepce Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurace Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurace Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vyhlídka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vyhlídka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazén Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 62
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,2

na základě 309 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
4,4
Všechna hodnocení (309)
Seřazeno podle:
Hyeongsu K. Páry South Korea, 24. února 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Dana S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. února 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Páry China, 20. února 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Park J. Páry South Korea, 17. ledna 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 18. prosince 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Barry R. Páry United States of America, 31. října 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. října 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. října 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. září 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 5. září 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazénTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VchodTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauraceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauraceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazénTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07