nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasa Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazén Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vchod Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepce Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurace Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurace Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vyhlídka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vyhlídka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazén Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 62
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,2

na základě 319 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
4,4
Všechna hodnocení (319)
Seřazeno podle:
Caroline F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 22. března 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Christen S. Páry United States of America, 1. března 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Páry South Korea, 24. února 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. února 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Jaeyong S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 20. února 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3
Dana S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. února 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Páry China, 20. února 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Park J. Páry South Korea, 17. ledna 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 18. prosince 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Takumi T. Jednotlivci Japan, 11. listopadu 2014
Nice location

room, location, view
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazénTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VchodTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauraceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauraceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazénTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04