nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasa Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazén Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vchod Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepce Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurace Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurace Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vyhlídka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vyhlídka Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bazén Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Koupelna Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 62
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,3

na základě 290 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
4,4
Všechna hodnocení (290)
Seřazeno podle:
Barry R. Páry United States of America, 31. října 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. října 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. října 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. září 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 5. září 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Páry Marshall Islands, 3. září 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Páry Marshall Islands, 29. srpna 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. srpna 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 7. srpna 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 12. června 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkón/terasaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazénTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VchodTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauraceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauraceTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VyhlídkaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BazénTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - KoupelnaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02