nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 3805 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (3805)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter A. Páry Denmark, 28. října 2014
Standard

location, predictability, location
5,7
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Peter A. Páry Denmark, 27. října 2014
Just so so...

location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
4,3
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...
Frances A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. října 2014
So fresh, so clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9,3
Jun H. Skupiny South Korea, 27. října 2014
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
9
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Marlyn V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. října 2014
very good budget hotel

location, budget price and cleanliness
7,7
Booked two nights in this hotel and had a very good stay. I was impressed by its cleanliness and the good service. Clean and bright room with firm bed, good smelling pillows and beddings so white. It was so nice to retire for the day and cozy up in front of the TV. Enjoyed the duvet which provided a luxurious feel and was good enough to keep me warm. Although, there was only one shampoo tube and two soap bars provided. So, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush. It's located exactly opposite Ayala Center which is just few meters walk so you can buy all necessities and have a good meal before going back to the hotel. Did not try breakfast in the hotel which was charged at Php450. Metered taxis also waiting in front as assisted by the guard. There is also 711 on the ground floor which was convenient. Although I had to pay Php60 to keep my baggage in their care after my early check out. Overall, a very good stay and could recommend it if you're on a budget.
Ivy Y. Páry Philippines, 25. října 2014
Very clean,nice ambience,accessible...will be back

nice clean room, near 7eleven,malls,accessible...
9,3
we love it!
Sangbeom L. Páry South Korea, 24. října 2014
good choice

clean. cheap. comfortable
8,3
Good and clean and comfortable
Jmmy B. Páry United States of America, 24. října 2014
The accommodations were very good

price, cleanliness, service......
9,3
Very good...........
John K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. října 2014
The best

Near ayala mall
10
Ian R. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. října 2014
Ideal location

Position, Value, Staff
7
The hotel is ideally situated and there was value for money. Having the meal deal with Quest Hotel is good and again value for money. I highly recommend if

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepceTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepceTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07