Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 4425 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (4425)
Seřazeno podle:
Alegria S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. května 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8,3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Mariesvel P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. května 2015
a great place to stay

clean, near ayala, good stuff
7,7
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Phillip J. Páry United States of America, 19. května 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Camille L. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 17. května 2015
Good location, fast internet

Location, internet
7,7
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes
Cecil J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. května 2015
No frills hotel. Value for money

Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street
8,3
Accessibility/Location/Location - Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the stree -Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street so it's a big plus making it your base if you intend to tour around the city. Good/fast wifi connection; flatscreen lcd tv with cable Daily housekeeping. Clean sheets and towel!
Joel P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. května 2015
great location

the 3 best things about this hotel is location, location, and location.
8
I would rate my stay a 4 out of 5. The location is excellent. Walking distance to all that I needed. Easy to grab a taxi. Staff greets you all the time. Wifi was a bit slow. Staff made a mistake and wanted me to pay a late check out fee even though I still had a day left that was already paid. I paid for 2 nights and only stayed for a night and they wanted me to pay a late check out fee. I should get a refund for not using my 2nd night stay.
Camille L. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 15. května 2015
Convenient and centrally located

Fast wifi, next to shopping mall
8,3
Very convenient, very small rooms though, can barely park my suitcase and the room does not have a mini fridge. Other than that, for one person it's ok. Centrally located with the big Ayala mall within a 2 minute walk and a 7-11 next to the entrance.
Maria P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. května 2015
great!

location, staff, price
8
great
Kim G. Páry United Kingdom, 14. května 2015
Aircon very Noisey no wardrobe for clothes lot o

Location staff
7
Okay
Richelle T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. května 2015
Comfortable

Bed and sheets were so comfortable, Super clean, Room does not smell like cigarettes
8,7
Made my business trip less stressful. I will definitely book my stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B04