nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 4337 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (4337)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. dubna 2015
Tune Hotel Cebu

Staff, Location, Value for Money
7
Ned H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. dubna 2015
ayala

very close to mall very good area lots of food choices nearby
9
memrable
Danny V. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 14. dubna 2015
Good for short stay

Location clean nice staff
7
OK for short stay. No food but near Ayala mall. Nice staff!
Mario J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. dubna 2015
overall Is good

cleanliness, friendly staff, location is convenient
8,3
Isser K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
Good place to stay at a great location

The hotel is close to ayala and several business locations. The internet was fast and stable. Even though it doesn't have a resaurant there's a 7-11 close by.
8
Suchan L. Páry South Korea, 10. dubna 2015
good position, cheap, city

city, near ayala, cheap
6,7
in the city near the ayala mall very cheap but check out time not good.
Mark R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Not Bad

Clean, Location, Friendly
7,3
Only complaint is the wifi keeps cutting out.
Suchan L. Páry South Korea, 9. dubna 2015
good point hotel

city, ayala, cheap
7
very cheap hotel. and near the ayala mall. nice position.
Eleanor H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2015
Such amazing staff!!

Staff, wifi, room
10
This place will forever hold a place in my heart simply for the way the staff went above and beyond to help me when I left my phone in a private hire car. They spent 4 hours calling round and finally handed my phone back to me!! Everything else was exactly what you would expect. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the wifi was very fast which I have found rare in the Philippines. It is in an awesome location with the Ayala mall just opposite and it's an easy distance to the pier and the airport. Can't recommend enough!!
Liezle D. Páry Philippines, 7. dubna 2015
great location

what I love about this hotel is its close proximity to ayala center and nearby happenings in metro cebu!
6,7
It was good. I stayed at the hotel with my hubby for four nights. The hotel doesn't have in-house dining. It helped that 711 is just below the hotel, so if you need anything you can just go downstairs including re-heatable food. For a sit-down dinner, there are various options at ayala terraces also.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03