nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Recepce Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 3674 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (3674)
Seřazeno podle:
Francis R. Páry Philippines, 14. září 2014
I love tune hotel!

Fast wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
10
It was really great. Stayed here for two separate days. Clean room, friendly staff, superfast wifi! If i could fault something, it would be the size of the room. A bit small and cramped considering that most of the guests here are foreigners. But i'm not complaining. Keep up the great standards! More power! Hope you can branch out to other philippine major provinces like palawan, bohol, cdo, ilocos, gensan, davao, etc.
Michael M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. září 2014
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
Archilly Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. září 2014
Clean

Super nice
10
It was nice..
Allan B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. září 2014
Sulit

The hotel location is best... Front of the cebu business district..
8,7
The stay is nice...
Leah B. Páry Philippines, 13. září 2014
A Good Stay

Clean, convenient, good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay because it's very clean and near shopping areas.
Chadwick S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. září 2014
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9,3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.
Ivy G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 11. září 2014
Budget Hotel at its best!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Sleeping Sheets 3. Affordability
9,3
We've been staying @ Tune Hotel everytime we visit Cebu ---- because of its location & for its affordability --- they used a quality bed sheets (I'm not sure whats the thread count) but for me its comfortable & conducive for sleeping. The hotel is located near the Cebu Business Park which is near the Ayala Mall. The room is clean & small but reasonable for its price. Shower head is great with hot & cold. Water pressure is good too. Staff are friendly & accommodating. We've been in three hotel rooms (Tune) -- a slight disturbance is the loud (a little bit) sound of the air conditioning (but still we are ble to sleep soundly). Highly recommended!
Jezrael D. Skupiny Philippines, 11. září 2014
Small hotel near Ayala Center

Location, accessibility, proximity to Mall
6
Just usual hotel, nothing spectacular
Melody S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. září 2014
Good for budget

location. location. location.
6,3
Location is a plus as it's right across the ayala malls passing thru the metro gaisano entrance. room size ok for filipinos. No resto in hotel but there's a 7-11 store just outside its entrance. The beddings/towels provided were clean but looked a bit worn. Also, cable tv was out during our brief stay.
Cheryl A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. září 2014
tune hotel

location, shower , bed
7,7
good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepceTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - RecepceTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03