nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurace Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pláž Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Zahrada Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Okolí Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Bazén Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Recepce Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Lázně Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 27

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 95 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (95)
Seřazeno podle:
Joanna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
Not good

The pool was nice
4,7
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Steve Y. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2015
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Mark D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Evan J. Páry Australia, 16. února 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Peter S. Páry Australia, 8. února 2015
Over priced

Location, location location
6,3
The food and cooking was poor; some of the serving staff could not remember 2 things together. Nice setting and grounds, quiet, staff helpful. At best 3 star......no more
Justin Q. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. ledna 2015
relaxing stay at pleasant resort

on premises dive operator, family friendly and owner operated
7,7
Convenient having a dive school on room doorstep, allowing breakfast at relaxed pace before morning dives. The owners Faye and Chris were around and happy to talk with you about things to see and do in Moalboal (and apologetic about temporary noise while they are renovating part of the property). The resort grounds are very well maintained including a small kid's playground and the pool is nice too. Rooms are basic but furnished nicely and very clean.
Florence M. Páry France, 5. ledna 2015
Not That good

Décent food. Good diving material.
4,3
A little disappointed.
Nicole H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 29. června 2014
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Jednotlivci Ireland, 7. března 2014
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Páry Belgium, 24. února 2014
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebuTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazénTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestauraceTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PlážTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ZahradaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazénTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazénTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - BazénTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RecepceTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - LázněTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - LázněTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - LázněTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - LázněTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - KoupelnaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - OkolíTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06