Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klub
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 97
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 331 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (331)
Seřazeno podle:
Hui F. Páry China, 23. dubna 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Páry United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Skupiny Switzerland, 22. března 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Páry United States of America, 1. března 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Páry United Kingdom, 15. ledna 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. prosince 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Páry United States of America, 1. prosince 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. října 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Páry Belgium, 4. října 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZahradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZahradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuchyněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZahradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07