nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lázně Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lázně Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 97

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 324 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (324)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen H. Páry United Kingdom, 15. ledna 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. prosince 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Páry United States of America, 1. prosince 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. října 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Páry Belgium, 4. října 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Páry United States of America, 14. září 2013
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8,3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.
Paul H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 1. září 2013
Tired hotel but good location

location and central pool
6,7
good hotel back in it's day but feels like they haven't done enough to maintain it. for the price we paid, i can't have any complaints but would have been unhappy if I was paying peak season rates
Juwita M. Skupiny Indonesia, 30. srpna 2013
Relaxing Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Pool, has a best beach club.
9,3
I love this hotel, quiet and calm, really good for those of you looking for relaxing hotel. They have a nice beach club. The room was really fine. I would to be back here again if i go to Phuket.
Jack G. Páry China, 26. srpna 2013
Amazing experience would make your satisfaction

Room experience, swimming facilities, BarbieQ Night
9,3
My wife and I stayed in Twimpalm for 4 days and it was a amazing experience from the first beginning on. The room service, weekend BBQ night, room facilities and experience are great. And also we've been to almost 4 beaches of Phuket, trust me if you wanna a peace and clean vocation, Twimpalm would not disappoint you. The only one issues is there is no shuttle bus, and you need at least 5 people to get one from hotel. So, call a cap and enjoy your nice holiday here!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VilaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ObchodyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vila


AS-AGWEB-3B07