Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 97

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 355 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (355)
Seřazeno podle:
Weng P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. prosince 2015
Underwhelmed

Pretty much nothing
4,7
Not memorable,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denise V. Páry Singapore, 16. listopadu 2015
Paradise, romantic, relaxing

Adults only, great service, relaxing pool
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashleigh B. Páry United Kingdom, 30. října 2015
Beautiful hotel and superb staff

Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
9,7
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Moira C. Páry Australia, 5. října 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach

Pool, staff, room
8,7
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jin S. Páry China, 7. září 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean

service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
9,7
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hugo A. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenny T. Páry Malaysia, 26. července 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. července 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keith B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. července 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Worakrit J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 10. července 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Noční klubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZahradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZahradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuchyněTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZahradaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01