nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurace Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurace Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 213
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 419 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (419)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel R. Páry United States of America, 18. září 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Páry Australia, 16. září 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Obchodní cestující China, 31. srpna 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. Páry Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Cory L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Lu M. Páry Taiwan, 24. srpna 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9,3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Mary J. Páry Philippines, 20. srpna 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Páry China, 18. srpna 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Páry China, 16. srpna 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 12. srpna 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauraceTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauraceTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VyhlídkaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A04