Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurace Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurace Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 213
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 530 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (530)
Seřazeno podle:
Yunyun X. Páry China, 21. června 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Man J. Jednotlivci China, 21. června 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Kenneth M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. června 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Vanessa Y. Páry Hong Kong, 7. června 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Joseph M. Páry Philippines, 31. května 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Alison C. Páry Hong Kong, 25. května 2015
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Victor H. Páry Hong Kong, 17. května 2015
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Wing C. Páry Hong Kong, 17. května 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. Obchodní cestující Spain, 16. května 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7
Masao O. Obchodní cestující Japan, 16. května 2015
Good location value for money

Location is perfect for central area business trip
7,7
Good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauraceTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauraceTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VyhlídkaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04