nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Letiště, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepce Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vchod Uhouse Chiang Mai - Mapa Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu
Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepce Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vchod Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepce
Oblast: Chiang Mai Letiště Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 96 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (96)
Seřazeno podle:
Anawat S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 23. srpna 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. června 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. Skupiny United States of America, 5. června 2014
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. Páry Sri Lanka, 29. dubna 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Páry Thailand, 24. března 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. března 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. února 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Páry Netherlands, 17. února 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Skupiny Germany, 27. ledna 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. Skupiny Germany, 25. ledna 2014
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - RecepceUhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyUhouse Chiang Mai - VchodUhouse Chiang Mai - MapaUhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluUhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluUhouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluUhouse Chiang Mai - RecepceUhouse Chiang Mai - VchodUhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyUhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - RecepceUhouse Chiang Mai - VybaveníUhouse Chiang Mai - VybaveníUhouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyUhouse Chiang Mai - VchodUhouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06