nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10789 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchodní centrum Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Vchod Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Bufet Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Bufet Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Bufet Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Bufet Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchodní centrum Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Restaurace
Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Recepce Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Recepce Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 48 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (48)
Seřazeno podle:
David N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. května 2014
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Sukruedee S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 6. listopadu 2013
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8,3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. Páry Denmark, 15. srpna 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6,3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. července 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. června 2013
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 7. června 2013
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. Jednotlivci Germany, 7. května 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9,3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. Páry United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2012
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7,3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a
Charles E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. listopadu 2012
Terrible access but Good Location

Location and Clean Room
8,3
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.
Line C. Jednotlivci Norway, 18. září 2012
Nice room, bad reseptionist, lots of stairs!

location.
6,3
The hotel only have an elevator for some of the stairs. The last few stairs are really hard to walk with alot of baggage because it's so narrow and goes around. The receptionist that was there under my stay was terribly bad at service and seemed to really hate his job, but i think it was just bad luck since the other people i talked to there was very nice (washing service, the restaurant and the bartender). The room was a good surprise, i liked it. It had no aircondition but alot of windows (that had a strange way of opening.)
Shopping Tip: If you are not looking for top brand clothing, go to alexa on alexanderplatz instead of Kadewe shoppingcenter.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Upper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchodní centrumUpper Room Hotel Berlín - VchodUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaUpper Room Hotel Berlín - BufetUpper Room Hotel Berlín - BufetUpper Room Hotel Berlín - BufetUpper Room Hotel Berlín - BufetUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchodní centrumUpper Room Hotel Berlín - RestauraceUpper Room Hotel Berlín - RestauraceUpper Room Hotel Berlín - RestauraceUpper Room Hotel Berlín - RestauraceUpper Room Hotel Berlín - RestauraceUpper Room Hotel Berlín - RestauraceUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeUpper Room Hotel Berlín - RecepceUpper Room Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaUpper Room Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyUpper Room Hotel Berlín - RecepceUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyUpper Room Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02