nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 4253 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (4253)
Seřazeno podle:
Selvi S. Páry Indonesia, 30. září 2014
Good Location but dirty bedsheet

near MRT, just walking distance to shoppiing centre, good aircondition
6
i won't come back. There is a lot of woman hair in the bed. Smell bedsheet and comforter.
Romeo B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. září 2014
one staff was grumpy
2
not good service
Kreighdon M. Skupiny Philippines, 25. září 2014
Usa hostel

Location was good. Acessible. Room was good not too small. Lift was too tight. Perhaps an improvmnt
8,3
Happy S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. září 2014
Worst Hostel to Stay Ever!!!
2,3
Will definitely NOT coming back!!!! - long queue at the lift lobby - renovations on going on the room where we stay - almost throw us outside early in the morning because they will fix leaking aircon then do all the renovation works already the whole day. Come back at 6pm the work is still ongoing. - not safe as somebody will enter your room with your things inside. -noisy at night, can hear doors banging - staff not polite, they do not value customer satisfaction and the thought that "CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT"
Sherenelle B. Páry Philippines, 20. září 2014
Short stay

The room is new according to the staff is its quite clean. Location is near MTR stations so its a big advantage. The building has a guard at the only entrance open after 10pm
6
We booked the room through agoda but when we checked-in the staff made a hard sell to upgrade our room. Initial additional charge was $400hkd. After haggling for over 30min they agreed to give the upgrade at $200 then additional $50hkd for late check out. We were ok with it but then when we get to the room there were no toiletries/towels and no wifi contrary to what's advertised. Maybe I misread their ads but aint toiletries supposed to be standard? We were also locked out from the room at around 11am when we paid for late check out at 3pm. We had to go all the way to their office on the 13th floor, our room is on the 4th. The building's corridors are quite dirty and messy, somewhat dilapidated.
Patrick N. Páry Australia, 20. září 2014
To stay or not to stay at the USA Hostel?

Location, Location, Location. That's about it.
5,3
The overwhelming best attribute about this hostel is its location. Being right in the thick of the TST precinct of Nathan Rd, you can't ask for more. There are shops, money changers, bus and MTR stations, and restaurants galore all around this hostel any which way you turn. You are right at the epicentre. But the online illusion that you are getting an under-priced, diamond-in-the-rough just because of its location inside a "mansion" (as the name suggests) is soon dispelled when you get to the elevators to head to the 13th floor where the reception is located. If you are lucky, you will have the cramped lift lobby to yourself; if not, be ready to be squashed with a sea of humanity inside a tiny space. The reception staff are friendly and hardworking enough, but the area itself is so small it is strictly single file only. Oh, the smell of life in all its glorious daily Hong Kong grind is patently obvious the moment you exit the lift to head to reception. You see, Mirador Mansions where the hostel has rooms, is also home to numerous private businesses and homes. It really is an Ali Baba's cave of wonders if you treat this place like an adventure. But if you are seeking a 5-star holiday experience, this ain't even close to it. We had one of the "newly-renovated" rooms. It had no windows and the mattress was rock hard. The saving grace was the shower's strong water pressure. Oh, be ready to hear people slamming doors, talking loudly and dragging furniture throughout the evening. A 1-2 night stay would be OK for the budget traveler. Anymore and I think the friendship would be stretched.
Yasin B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. září 2014
quite good

location, value, access
4,3
slightly nice
Man F. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. září 2014
Good to go again

Convinience, cheap, clean
7,3
Teresita S. Skupiny Philippines, 12. září 2014
water dispenser hot and cold is not reliable

location, location and location
8
okay
Yanti G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 8. září 2014
BAD STAFF

good location
5,3
booking by online

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05