nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 4206 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (4206)
Seřazeno podle:
John A. Páry Philippines, 22. srpna 2014
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel

friendly staff, affordable, clean
8
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel that we stay there and we love to refer to all my friends
Samantha T. Páry Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
No wifi available yet

Location near to MRT station
5,3
Overall was fine just that the new renovated room does not have WiFi connection yet. the lift needs to wait so long and rather use the stairs.. the staff was friendly..
Ma.Lourdes G. Skupiny Philippines, 8. srpna 2014
i hate the place

cute room
2,7
Our room was located at the 17th floor but the elevator was only 16th floor.no choice but to use the stairs.My mom is already 62 years old. Also, we saw plenty of big rats on the 16th floor early in the morning. I will not recommend this place.
Nelly T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. července 2014
small room, near Mtr

near city, near transportation, near shoping
9,3
Low price, near city
Percival A. Páry Philippines, 29. července 2014
good location

location
7
ok
Wenbin L. Jednotlivci China, 27. července 2014
worth the price

price-competitive, easy access to MTR, kind service
9
the service is really worth the price if you book the room early!
Ronald L. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. července 2014
You get what you pay for

Location thats all
6
It was ok .. just neeeded a bed for a night. Its in a apartment type building with many hostels and hotels in the same building.
Tee S. Skupiny Singapore, 18. července 2014
Very Unhappy with e female staffs.Bad attitude..

Newly renovated rooms are clean.Near to MTR.At good location.
5,7
Not very happy with e female staff. Would love to give this hostel a 4 out of 5 grading if not for what happen to me.. Out of e 5 nights I stay, 3 days I had gotta go up to e office to get my room card updated as I can't access my room. It's really difficult to access e 13th level office as there is no up button on my 6th floor room. Got to go down & come up again & e lift is always full of ppl hence I got to take e stairs down. Attitude to Chinese but friendly & smiley to Eurasian/ Caucasian. They are able to extend their room but when it's my turn, they rejected me. They thought I'm from china & couldn't understand English. Too bad I'm a Singaporean who loves to complain & they got it from me.. Not trying to make things hard but I had try to be nice in e first place but they took it for granted. Wouldn't recommend this place if u are a Chinese as they are bias against china ppl.
Wen M. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. července 2014
ONLY the newly renovated room are recommanded

convenient, clean (newly renovated room),
6
We were staying in the newly renovated room, no problem at all, water heater provided for 24hours and there are hair dryer in the room, i recommend for only the renovated room. the hotel's location is good , MTR station is just walking distance.
Piti S. Skupiny Thailand, 8. července 2014
it ok clean and comfortable

clean comfortable and relex
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02