nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 4391 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (4391)
Seřazeno podle:
Khrysanti J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. ledna 2015
Old rooms. Please renovate especially the CR

Location
4,7
Yoong S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. ledna 2015
best

bed and services
6,3
absolutely nice !
Farhan H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
USA Hostel
4,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Xu H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. ledna 2015
they just want to squeeze out your juice
4
i had booked 4 night stay over there(15 jan to19 jan), there was this guy first he show me some picture of a room, say that it was the room i booked online and it was small,dirty and even got cockroach, after that he show me a room say how good was the room, i just have to pay 50HKD more per night to upgrade to the room.i ask him to show me the room(no the good one), he did not want to, and ask me to look at the photo will do. after that i decided not to upgrade, the funny part comes. he ask me to just stay in the room that he show me just now for the night and the room was very close to their reception area. i found very strange, so i went back to agoda check it was totally different from what the picture he show me. The one I book was without window(open the window you will saw a old and dirty place) but this one he gave me have and the room size and the bed was almost the same. so conclusion was they asking more money from me to stay in the same kind of room that i book on agoda. when the night comes it was very noise till 1/2am. as my room was near the reception. i heard their conversation with other customer. they just keep push the customer to upgrade room to get more juice out from them. next day i ask a receptionist(female) where am i going to sleep on the night, since yesterday the guy ask me to stay in that room for the night first.what come out of her was unexpected. she say that, you feel noise? i can upgrade you to a double room. huh???? i never say any thing about noise how she say that.this shows that,how they work with this business. in the end for the next few days i staying in the so call upgrades room with reception noise. one more thing is that other than the first night hot water bath, the rest of the night i was having cold water bath in the winter. as i had pay all the rental fees online, i had no choose to stay there. oh ya i really saw a cockroach coming out of the bed...
Lorlyn G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. ledna 2015
Nice Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7
Ronald C. Skupiny Singapore, 27. prosince 2014
reasonable

location,
6,7
pretty decent one. however i've booked for the family room and it indicated in Agoda that we can request for a 1 double and 2 single bed for my family. however upon checking in to the hostel, staff mentioned that for agoda booking only 2 double bed is allowed for family room. the 1 double and 2 single bed for family room can only be given to customers who book directly through USA hostel. i had to top up for the room that i wanted. Agoda should clarify with them with regards to this and change the option available so that other customers will not be mislead and end up having to top up the difference if they really need the bigger room. i hope that they can change their policy and allow customers to leave their baggage with them if they have to check out early without any charges.
Ngan C. Páry Malaysia, 26. prosince 2014
Great location

Very convenience of the hotel location, Value for money
6
Melianawati W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. prosince 2014
The physical room given is underlevel than picture

Location
6
Location OK but facilities not good especially lift up-down is terrible
Rudolf K. Obchodní cestující Austria, 18. prosince 2014
Small rooms

Location location location
4,3
Nathan road is a good location but rooms are super small in that inn.
Tan H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. prosince 2014
cheap hotel in TST area

cheap rate, busy location, convinient
7,7
Took quite long time to check in, need to queue before getto my turn, room is small but ok for only sleeping, cheap rate. location in TST crowded area, convinient transport

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06