nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 4441 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (4441)
Seřazeno podle:
Armand G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. března 2015
Good for solo traveller with a budget.

Hot shower, reasonable price & close to commercial areas.
6,3
Fanny T. Páry Malaysia, 17. března 2015
So bad hotel
2
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Rocco S. Páry Germany, 17. března 2015
Stay

Price, stuff, Friendly
5,7
Was ok ,
Yeo P. Páry Singapore, 17. března 2015
Good location hostel

(a) location (b) free wifi (c) quietness
6,7
We stayed at this hostel for a night because we needed a place closer to the airport as we were returning to Singapore on an early flight - 7.05 am. As the name suggests, it is a hostel but a better one than Chung King Mansions where we stayed many many years ago. Perhaps this may due to our upgrade to a newly renovated room located at the 4th storey of the building. The location of the hotel is very good, being beside Nathan Road. We expected the place to be noisy but it was not and we had a good night's sleep before our early departure. As soon as we went out of Nathan Road passed the security officers at this building, a taxi stopped by and we were on the way to the Airport in less than 30 minutes. The room comes with free wifi with strong signals and we were quite connected with our love ones back home. For improvements, the hostel could have installed another electrical socket for charging phones or gadgets. The only socket is affixed onto the wall of the bed which makes charging inconvenient. Then they could provide two chairs at least and a non-slippery rubber sheet in the bathroom as prevention for falls. The size of the bathroom cannot be compared to a hotel but the hot water is instanteous and the water jets out strong which makes bathing fun.
Chris I. Skupiny Philippines, 17. března 2015
accessible location

location, value for money, comfortable
9,7
Jacky T. Páry Philippines, 17. března 2015
Good

Nice staff. Good location.
8
The hostel is in Mirador Mansion. The building is better than Chungking. Our rooms were at the 5th floor while the reception is at the 13th floor. It's just a little hassle if you need help as you need to go up and down. Also, the free wifi is not available at the 5th floor. I think only rooms at the 13th floor can access the wifi. One of our rooms had mites on the bedsheet. Our friend wasn't able to sleep well on the first night. We had to request for bedsheet change the next day. They have free drinking water in the hallway. Our room's, 504, shower has no shower head. It's just the hose. Also, you have to be careful when taking shower as the water easily goes out to the bedroom area. But the other room was ok. But overall, the rooms were ok. The staffs are friendly. A good place for sleeping and storing your things.
Leonila G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. března 2015
Nice Stay at USA Hostel

clean, nice location, affordable
7,7
It was my officemate and her family who stayed at USA Hostel and according them, they had a pleasant stay. They liked the place and will recommend it to their relatives and friends.
Laarni F. Páry Philippines, 15. března 2015
The only good thing is that it's near the mtr

location
4,3
Compared to the other backpacker place I've been to.. this is by far the worst.
Michael B. Páry United Kingdom, 15. března 2015
Cheap and you definitely get what you pay for

Location
4,3
We were only staying for a few hours due to late arrival and moving to a hotel the next day. Convenient location but surly staff, no hot water, building works. Was happy to get out of there!
Goik-Chong Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. března 2015
Good Location , Easy Access

Location, Food, Sight Seeing
7,7
It was good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06