nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 4059 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,8
Personál
5,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (4059)
Patrick C. Jednotlivci China, 12. dubna 2014
Okay!! Perfect location but not clean

Location, service, price
7
Not clean !!
Thian C. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
Horrible experience

Nothing good about this hostel except location.
3
This is a creepy hotel. If you watched any Hong Kong movies, the flats look exactly the same. The rooms are in the flat itself. Some of the units use for stores, hostel, mini factory etc. The building is dirty and creepy. In the evening some of the tenants do praying ceremony. It looks like they burning things for the spirits. Looks really creepy.
Junaidy T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. dubna 2014
Good room (for extra charges on arrival)

Location, tidy, good prices*condition applied
6,7
When I arrived they suggested us to upgrade room with two window and more spaces on the room, but you will be charged for extra . If you don't want then they will have you rooms with double bed and the slides single bed (which is the bed is very very thin). At first they suggest me that room and the bunk room with three single beds and when I want the bunk bed they said that their font have any rooms available besides the worst one and the good one. I feel being cheated. For the upgraded rooms (it's on 7th floor) it's good enough, you can changes towel everyday (but you need go to the receptionist at 13th floors), the hot waters runs out at peak hours, additional charges for luggage deposit with variable cost for 3 hr 6 hr and 13 hr (its 30$ for 6hr). That's all I just don't like they cheated the rooms type.
Razzel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. března 2014
budget, great location, near shopping

cheap near mtr great location
6,3
the hostel is nice but the smell of the bathroom is bad and we are near the garbage room.
Reynald I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. března 2014
Nice and accessible

Accesibility
10
Fine and comfortable. Accessible and great location with cheap rates
Koh M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. března 2014
Bad service

Nothing good
2,3
Service poor, attitude bad. Slow in response. Feedback service poor. Take long time to check in Dirty. Environment not comfortable. Space very small
Dennis T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 20. března 2014
The Worst Hotel Stay Ever!

Nothing
3
This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Don't let the price fool you, cause you get what you pay for. I paid for 5 nites for a room that sleeps 4 adults. When you enter the building you not sure where your going or if your going to get mugged. Sheets were dirty/smelly. The bathroom/shower/sink was a total joke. Tv didn't work, No phone service/refridge/closet space. Hotel lobbey is on the 13th floor, rooms were scattered throughout the building, a mix of locals/permanent residents. During our short 1 day stay there we witnessed a man running out from the elevator and the police looking for him. I paid for 5 nites stayed only 12 hrs. Got the hell out of there. If you valve your life, please do not stay there, you will be totally disappointed.
Katherine A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 17. března 2014
perfect for shopping,slow response of toilet usage

the maid, strategic place, hostel price
7,7
This hostel has a strategic place, from public tranportation, food street, and shopping place. The maid were very helpfull to clean up our room. The price of this hostel worth with the strategic place. As we know that Hong Kong has small room to stay, we won't complain about it here. But we had a problem with toilet in our room, we already talk to the staff over and over again everyday to fixed it but we got slow response from them.
Ester L. Skupiny Indonesia, 15. března 2014
easy and near to every where

shopping centre , near to bus line and train station
8,3
its good, friendly staff, clean room and easy to get everything
Sot I. Páry Malaysia, 14. března 2014
Hotel is not comfortable... too small

near mrt, near shopping centre, easy to go airport
4
Will not introduce this hotel to my friend. When shower, the water will flow out, after one day the water still there..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C05