nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vchod USA Hostel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty USA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 4281 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
5,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (4281)
Seřazeno podle:
Hasan N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. října 2014
Good Location and Most of All Value for money.

Good Location , Value for Money , Clean
10
I have a very pleasant stay in Hongkong and also USA Hostel provide me a good sleep at night.
Neil R. Páry Australia, 13. října 2014
Minimal accommodation standard

Location
5,3
The room was quite small, but adequate. It was older than the photo suggested, although we were offered an upgrade at HK$100 per night (possibly the upgraded room is the one in the advertising photo). There were no towels in the room and the TV was not connected to an antenna. Lifts were just adequate.
Joann C. Skupiny Philippines, 13. října 2014
We just keep on coming back...

Location, Near Shopping, Near Dining...
6
Great! Had a wonderful time with mom in law and friends...
Joann C. Skupiny Philippines, 11. října 2014
I miss this hostel...

location, accessibility, comfort
5,7
I am a returning guest here. It's good to be back...
Joann C. Skupiny Philippines, 11. října 2014
One of my favorite place to stay in HK

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
5,7
My mom in law and family friends really had a wonderful time staying at USA Hostel...
Joe S. Páry Malaysia, 7. října 2014
Terrible

Location was okay
3,7
1. I arrived at 1:30 am with no staff available to check me in, although I have already stated in my booking 'comments' section that I will be arriving late. Nobody answered the contact number given for midnight check ins. At 3 am the building management finally managed to contact the boss on his mobile number and we were checked in. After two hours 2. Hygiene was terrible. Bed sheets were stained and looked as if they even had a layer of dust on them. Bugs on the bed. 3. Nobody was around for my checkout at 5:45 a.m. Again, nobody answered the 24 hour contact number. As I was rushing to catch a plane I left without collecting my deposit 100% positive that I will not return nor will I recommend it to anyone else
Mary N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. října 2014
a place just to sleep in...

location, location, location
7,3
at first, we were introduced in the hostel located in an old building in tsim sha tsui. but then as we were checking in, the receptionist told us that what we paid for was not what was advertise in agoda. they ask for 450Hk dollars to upgrade us to the room that we were expecting. since we were coming in from an early flight, and was pretty tired we agreed to pay the additional amount since the room which they say we paid was not conducive for 4 people. but as advertised in your site, it was the family room. we did not think much of how the room look or how its surrounding looks so long as were able to sleep well and bathe in hot water.
Eusebio L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. října 2014
not hospitable. Even ung pinay

Good location
4,7
Ang gulang ng owner! We booked 4rooms tapos pina stay lang kami sa 3 rooms and sya pa yung galit! Ang hina ng aircon sa room 37! Ang pinay na helper dun ang sungit.. Pero mas ok ang mirador mansion compared to chungking mansion. Ok security nila pag gabi...
Selvi S. Páry Indonesia, 30. září 2014
Good Location but dirty bedsheet

near MRT, just walking distance to shoppiing centre, good aircondition
6
i won't come back. There is a lot of woman hair in the bed. Smell bedsheet and comforter.
Dyna C. Páry Philippines, 28. září 2014
Staff are very unfriendly!

Affordable, clean room and good location
6,7
Our stay was pleasant except when we were leaving early morning and the front desk was still closed. No one could assist us and of course there's nowhere to leave the key which means also that we could not take back our deposit of 300hk. Upon checking in, or even during booking, they asked for the itinerary, so they should know about the clients leaving early and advise them of claiming the deposit the night before and give them instruction as to where to leave the key. It appeared to us, that they actually don't care if the guests would bring they key, they have the 300hk anyway. This to us was a scam- a clear way of trying to steal money from guests! Yes, they have a signage outside of their lobby, but it all contain different schedule of when they're going to open, and it's not even printed clearly! Our stay would have been OKAY if not because of this incident. USA hotel have a very wrong system. They should be open for 24 hours or atleast guide and assist the guests accordingly regarding their check out and deposits. The 300hk they get from every guests wouldn't make them richer, but would just kill their business little by little. I kept my receipt and the room key hoping that the next time I'll go to HK I could still claim it. It's not a lot of money but the fact that I have been tricked bothers me a lot!Oh I forgot to mention, the staff are also very unfriendly and don't know how to smile.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VchodUSA Hostel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07