nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 53
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 761 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (761)
Seřazeno podle:
Swee O. Páry Malaysia, 26. února 2015
worth to stay at strategic location

location, convenience, price
7,3
deluxe room is slightly too small for 2 to stay. However, it is location at strategic location with very close to MTR and electric bus station. worth to choose as short stay.
Ka C. Páry Hong Kong, 18. února 2015
very rude reception
3,7
Very bad experience. reception on the ground floor was very rude, Room is very small, water temperate isn't stable
Joerg A. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 17. února 2015
you can't be more central

location, close to MTR, shopping and Restaurants
6,3
poor WiFi, noise rooms and several false fire alarms
Sawitree K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 8. února 2015
This is the hotel that yiu should stay if...

Location, Service, Room
9,3
The location was great its only a few mins walk from Causeway bay station Surrounded by food and shops Starbucks are just there. The people there was super friendly and professional like a 5 stars hotel Only if you arrive early then 0800am or later than 0800pm you wont have reception to check in or out, only the security guard guy will be there for you for left luggage The room itself was a bit too small for couple or more but for only myself it was fine.
Carmen M. Páry Macau, 5. února 2015
Feeling abd

Location, price acceptable only, no more
5
Located in a convenient location and the early shift staff are acceptable. However, I was actually celebrating my birthday in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel. However, when I was looking for staff at night for help. The staff at first said it was not V Causeway Bay hotel and the 2nd time I call again the staff stated that I have called before and why I was calling again. What a ridiculous reply and his attitude was so bad. I tried to call again to look for the Hotel Manager to complain and another staff said he's not around and not willing to help. This is really an extremely bad experience ever in the same rate hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong or even the world. I definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Mindjojo T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. února 2015
not good value. worse reception service

good location
3,3
Not sleep well, too noisy
Pan O. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 31. ledna 2015
Cozy Hotel

Location, Room comfort & cleaness
7
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Pan O. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 31. ledna 2015
Comfortable room

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Bee K. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. ledna 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Isabelle J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. ledna 2015
Best place to stay in hongkong

neat, near, easy access
10
it was really excelent!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06