nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 53
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 571 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (571)
Seřazeno podle:
Chung W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 18. srpna 2014
Good location

near sub /
5
the reception is off at 8 which is not good for customers who stay here, the cleaness is ok but the first day the drain in the bathroom is stuck and will drown all over, caz the reception is off so no one can help... the second day they solve the problem quickly but still leave bad image though. anyway besides this problem, if get discount by booking earlier the price is ok overall since it really close the sub.
Tung L. Obchodní cestující China, 3. srpna 2014
very convenient

very convenient, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station
6,3
good location, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station, but room a bit small, with small kitchen.
Ryan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. července 2014
very god

location
7,7
so far ok
Tom T. Páry Singapore, 22. července 2014
overall pleasant stay

the location was definitely a plus point, just a 3 minute walk to the causeway bay mtr. The room and hotel were generally clean. free can drinks was also a plus.
8,7
Good stay overall. The toilet is really tiny as compared to the pictures and imagination. A note is that everything will get wet when you shower so that was a little troublesome.
. Obchodní cestující 20. července 2014
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7,3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.
Selina S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8,7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.
Yong Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. července 2014
Small & Great Room, Convenient Location

Fast Check In and Check Out, Convenient for shopping and a lot of great food around
8
It was a great experience to stay here. Though it is a bit noisy as it is near to the main room,you can find a lot of great food and shopping spots until late night. The design of the room is good, with washing machine and a small kitchenette area.
Elvin Y. Páry Singapore, 30. června 2014
Underwhelming hotel

1 thing only: great location
7
The stay was disappointing. The deluxe room was tiny... it is actually a studio with no space to put luggages. The website said it was 28.8sqm, but it was more about 20sqm. To make matters worse, the water was disrupted on 2 mornings! I could not shower!!! The only good thing about the hotel was the location. It is about 3 min walk from SOGO and a minute walk from the train station.
Enrico A. Páry Indonesia, 25. června 2014
Small but Pleasant

Tiny, small good package
8
Overall it was a good stay. Room was extremely small. cant blame much in HK. check in and out was quick. Location was central. easy access to MTR and SOGO just around the corner. Cant expect much from the price we paid.
Raymond H. Páry United Kingdom, 25. června 2014
good location

good location
4,3
no good! tiny room, house keeper kept making heavy noise during early morning and the wall is not sound proofed. Evacuation at 4am when everyone gathered at ground floor, security staff told us it's a false alarm!!!!! That's insane!!!! Hotel staff works at 08,20 hours only, other than that if u need anything u gotta contact the security staff at lobby level. Not a pleasant experience, wouldn't recommend for anyone and I won't go back there again!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03