Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 53

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 830 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (830)
Seřazeno podle:
Teresita K. Páry Philippines, 27. srpna 2015
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah S. Skupiny Singapore, 9. srpna 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yvonne L. Páry Hong Kong, 9. srpna 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. srpna 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tung L. Obchodní cestující China, 13. července 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joao S. Páry Macau, 12. července 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kit L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 11. července 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai T. Páry Hong Kong, 16. června 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. května 2015
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8,7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. května 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07