nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapur 189627 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazén V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazén V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazén
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Bazén V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Exteriér hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 272
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1996 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (1996)
Seřazeno podle:
Pitha M. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 30. září 2014
Best location and price

Location price service
9,3
Few minutes walk to orchard rd. 100 m to mrt bras basah. Right at city central.
Mei Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. září 2014
Reasonably priced rooms

Location , price and fuss free
7,7
This hotel is conveniently located which is near to the mrt station. The rooms are small but price is reasonable. The rooms are clean. There is a construction going on nearby but noise is not much of a problem. There are quite a number of eateries near Bugis junction which is about 10 minutes walk. This hotel is good if you don't plan to stay long there. The check in and out services are efficient.
Sazali M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. září 2014
Cheap Hotel But not Cheap for SME Businessman

Compact , Centralise and Competive
5,3
Nothing to complaint only to request the rate to be slightly lower
Bert V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 29. září 2014
lousy experience

location,roof not leaking and helevator working
4,3
I had only one afternoon to meet my friends but arrived late coz of 2hrs flight delay. So I needed internet to reach them in whatsapp. I spend half hour trying and retrying but no internet. Went to reception and they made me feel like another dumbass, too old and too stupid to operate a cellphone. Went to room again but still not able to connect. To reception again then again the dumbass treatment. Then finally 1staff went with me to the room to find out that on my floor was no signal.they offered me other room but I refused coz time was running out. When I wanted to put my valuables in the safe, it was closed. So I asked a chambermaid for help. She refused and want me to go to reception again, instead of making a call. I saw 2 muslim chambermaids on my floor. Both rude and room dusty. Finally after half hr the manager opened safe.I lost more then 2hrs of valuable time because of the unrespectfull attitude of the hotelstaff..i lost so much time by solving hotel's problems and did not want to disturb my friends at dinnertime. After all it was a sunday/familyday. A wasted trip and wasted money for flight ticket and hotel stay. By the way, those chambermaids wearing veils , are rude to white foreigners like me. They are not able to hide their disgust with infidels.
Kanokporn B. Skupiny Thailand, 28. září 2014
Good location

Location,facilities,clean
7,3
Hotel location is quite good. It's not far from SMRT and it's easy to travel to hotel from airport. Hotel is quite clean. But the room is very small and there are construction Bencoolen subway infront of the hotel. The pathway is difficult.
Stephen H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 27. září 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen
3
no comments
Lisa L. Páry Hong Kong, 27. září 2014
Location good and convenient but too small.

Location, wifi, clean
5
For couple is Ok, but no next time because room too small but valuable. I prefer to find a bigger room for the same value. The room too too small there is only have a bed no other cabinet.
Scott D. Obchodní cestující Ireland, 26. září 2014
Fine hotel for the money

Location, cost, cleanliness
7,3
I was happy overall with my stay at V Hotel. The room was very small but clean and well lit. The cost was great for Singapore. The location, on the same block at the Bras Basah MRT exit and a short walk from Dhoby Ghaut MRT exchange, was great. This is a no-frills room.
Revky H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. září 2014
clean hotel and comfortable.

clean,comfort,close to masjid
5,7
Clean hotel but the room is to small..for muslim the hotel close to masjid bencoolen..
Jane S. Páry Australia, 26. září 2014
good location

location, clean and comfortable room and efficient staff
9,3
the room is small but clean and quiet and the bed very comfortable .. wifi is fast .. there is a small bar fridge and safety deposit box so it was a great place for us to stay as were in transit .. there is a small french resto next door and a food hall at the end of the footpath and 2 convenience stores nearby .. highly recommend for short stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapurV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazénV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazénV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazénV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BazénV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A05