Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrum V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okolí V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okolí V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepce V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrum
Poloha: Lavender / Kallang Počet pokojů: 888

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 16682 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (16682)
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. ledna 2012
dobry hotel

umisteni, cena/kvalita
8
hotel je umisten hned nad stanici metra, coz z nej dela vyborny vychozi bod pro vylety po meste, okolo hotelu jsou umisteny taky ruzne obchody a restaurace, hotel ma i vlastni terasu s krytym bazenem a restauraci, pokoje jsou trochu mensi, ale pekne a ciste, minibar byl prazdny, a internet na pokoji byl pouze za poplatek, perzonal byl mily a ochotny, celkove hotel doporucuji spise tem, kteri den travi ve meste a na hotel se vraci pouze na noc
Xufeng F. Páry Singapore, 18. dubna 2014
good location with clean and big room; comfortable

Comfortable, Clean and Affordable
8
This is 2nd time booking for the same hotel, room is slightly lower floor; sofa chair is dirty but hotel staff changed for us immediately.
Kenneth O. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. dubna 2014
comfort and clean

Great location / covenience access tjust dorr step o MRT station.
7,7
All fine... I need official receipt of this stay from Agoda, pls send to below emails kong@underarmour.com kenneth.ong1212@gmail.com
Pornpimon A. Skupiny Thailand, 16. dubna 2014
Closed to MRT and transportation

Closed to MRT , closed to food shop , nice hotel
8
Nice hotel and nice service but the room is not much big enough.
Che-Hui T. Páry Taiwan, 15. dubna 2014
small room and without free WIFI, not convenient.

location, location and location.
6,3
Thom A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 14. dubna 2014
Good Hotel

location,
6,7
Our stay at this hotel was a good one we were there to take the kids to Universal Studios theme Park. There is an MRT stationin the basement below the jotel so we found it easy and convenient to go whereever we wanted. Our room was clean and comforfable. Because there were a good number of restaurants nearby, we did not eat atnthe hotel and cannot comment on the food
Permsak K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 13. dubna 2014
Will be my 1st choice again

Close to MRT, Fast check in-out, Easy to get food
9,7
Love this hotel. It's located right above the MRT. Singapore is definitely a walking city, so we walked all day, the last thing you want is to walk back to the hotel. At the hotel level, there are 24 hrs food court, min-mart, small shops. Room is fine, although the bathroom is a bit small but who cares.
Xufeng F. Páry Singapore, 13. dubna 2014
clean and comfortable

affordable, good location
8,3
Nice floor at 13th, good city view! Comfortable room!
Anna A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 12. dubna 2014
Great Location

Great Location, near food court, and good service
8
We booked for triple room. The room quiet small, but it's okay for me because we only need it for sleep. It's clean and comfortable. The view from the hotel was nice. Every morning, we can see the sunrise from my room window. The location was perfect, MRT just at the downstair. Behind the hotel there's kopitiam, which easy if we want to eat. The SAEX bus to Night Safari also stop right in front of the hotel. The staff is friendly. There's a lot of people stay in the hotel, so don't be surprised if you found the lobby full of people and also luggage. They prepare luggage rack at the lobby for those who came too early for check-in and also for those who already check-out but still want to walk around.
Lee F. Páry Singapore, 12. dubna 2014
Nothing to comments since it my 2nd time staying

Convenient, no problem to find food and near to shopping mall
6,3
Feel comfortable & have a pleasant stayed. Would like to suggest if can install a latch inside the room door for safety purposes would be great.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrumV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkolíV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkolíV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrumV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazénV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazénV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreační zařízeníV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreační zařízeníV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - V Hotel Lavender, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A06