nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restaurace
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restaurace V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restaurace V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Vybavení V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restaurace V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrum V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepce V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Lobby
Oblast: Lavender / Kallang Počet pokojů: 888

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 20400 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (20400)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. ledna 2012
dobry hotel

umisteni, cena/kvalita
8
hotel je umisten hned nad stanici metra, coz z nej dela vyborny vychozi bod pro vylety po meste, okolo hotelu jsou umisteny taky ruzne obchody a restaurace, hotel ma i vlastni terasu s krytym bazenem a restauraci, pokoje jsou trochu mensi, ale pekne a ciste, minibar byl prazdny, a internet na pokoji byl pouze za poplatek, perzonal byl mily a ochotny, celkove hotel doporucuji spise tem, kteri den travi ve meste a na hotel se vraci pouze na noc
Enrico S. Obchodní cestující Germany, 27. února 2015
Okay, but could be better

Empty minibar, bad Wifi in a as Wifi room booked room, no power plugs at bed, no alarm clock
7,3
Check in and service at the reception was good. Unfortunately my as wifi room listed offer had issues with wifi as soon as the door room closes. Staff offered a different room with same issue 9th floor. My last stay at 5th floor didn't have this issue. As a business traveler it's a bigger issue. I check in late due to my flight. The room has a fridge but beside water outside the fridge, there is nothing in the minibar. Getting up in the morning is an issue when you have on one side no power socket next to the bed to charge your mobile and no extra alarm clock to set to be sure. It's a different time zone so setting up an extra alarm is standard for me as I faced some mobile time sync issues in the past once. I might have asked for a wake up call but I don't like to talk to people in the morning... It's not a bad hotel but there are some easy improvements possible.
Jessica W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. února 2015
Convenient, comfort, nice

shopping, eating, service
8
Satisfied overall.. Will recomment to others.
Susie P. Páry Australia, 26. února 2015
Good location

Location too many food stall and having laundry is great
7,3
The room are too small for 3 persons and kettle wasn't working
Krerkphong P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 25. února 2015
location next to train

location, food shops, access to taxi to airport
6,3
satisfactory
Roy C. Páry Australia, 25. února 2015
A refreshing change from our normal choice

Its location, clean rooms, friendly staff stand out.Also the pool was a delight.
9,7
Generally we enjoyed our stay with the location among shops and eateries and MRT close by,when we compared it to our usual location 12 minutes walk away in Bugis.We would look at a larger room in future, although ours was adequate. Very friendly and efficient staff. Well done.
Jie Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. února 2015
Hotel with great value and location

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9
The hotel is conveniently located beside the metro station which is a few stops away from the city centre. There are also a good variety of food for all budgets near the hotel. The rooms are small but functional. Clean and comfortable. The hotel is excellent for the amount of money one pays for the room. The service is at a level you will expect for a decent hotel. It is definitely not a luxurious hotel by any means but more of a functional and value for money hotel.
Ethan T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. února 2015
Review of Hotel

Location and accessibility to public transport
5,3
Room was dirty. Staff were slow to respond.
Arry F. Páry Singapore, 24. února 2015
Good Hotel nearby Town area

Nearby F&B outlets, Great amenities, Very nearby to CBD area
6,3
Overall ambiance were great, lots of tourist groups. Shops and a shopping center nearby. MRT stop Lavender, is just right below. Overall standard of staff could be well improved. Staff - Most of the staff were highly concentrated on their PCs are I supposed. Lack of acknowledgement, not sure what they are focusing on behind the desk,looks more like securities focusing on their CCTV monitor.
Monsinee K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 24. února 2015
Great location

Location, professional hotel
7,7
Good and comfort

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Hotel Lavender SingapurV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - VybaveníV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrumV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazénV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazénV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazénV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkolíV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkolíV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - V Hotel Lavender, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C02