nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Koupelna V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrum V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okolí V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okolí V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hotelu V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepce V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Lavender / Kallang Počet pokojů: 888

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 18248 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (18248)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan Z. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. ledna 2012
dobry hotel

umisteni, cena/kvalita
8
hotel je umisten hned nad stanici metra, coz z nej dela vyborny vychozi bod pro vylety po meste, okolo hotelu jsou umisteny taky ruzne obchody a restaurace, hotel ma i vlastni terasu s krytym bazenem a restauraci, pokoje jsou trochu mensi, ale pekne a ciste, minibar byl prazdny, a internet na pokoji byl pouze za poplatek, perzonal byl mily a ochotny, celkove hotel doporucuji spise tem, kteri den travi ve meste a na hotel se vraci pouze na noc
Lee J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. srpna 2014
Good location, reasonable price, cozy room

Very comfy bed, clean, great location
7,7
Great. Reasonable price. The location is good, near Lavender mrt and easy to travel to airport. The room is clean and cozy, big windows with nice view, staffs are friendly.
Anna P. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. srpna 2014
great location!

location, food convenience downstairs and concierge
8,3
This hotel was in a very good location - MRT practically underneath the hotel was very convenient to travel around to other areas of Singapore. The 24hr food court was also very convenient! The rooms are a tad bit on the small side but if youre not going to spend alot of your time in the hotel - it's no problems at all! Room was clean and housekeeping came around every day. Bathroom is also very tiny. I would definitely stay here again as location is most important and rooms being clean is great.
Malcolm C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. srpna 2014
Excellent location with easy accessibility

Quick Check-in/Out, Friendly Staff, Stragetic Location
8,7
It was a pleasant one. The check-in and out was particularly fast and impressive.
Siew W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
Excellent Location but Small Room

Location, eateries at ground floor, nice view from window
6,7
I stayed in V hotel numerous times. My usual complaints: room is too small; bathroom is too small; despite taking the triple room, 3 of us barely had space to walk around. But again and again, we chose V Hotel because of its excellent location and cleanliness. SGD 10 per night for internet, but the speed was not great (it was better in the daytime). We were given complimentary free internet on the second night of our stay.
Lia A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 27. srpna 2014
great location

great location
6,3
Booked this hotel for a short visit in Singapore. Great location, The hotel is located above the lavender MRT and lots of cab just stand by in front of the lobby. The hotel is quite crowded and consider the guest are mainly tour group. The big issue if you cannot stand with noise, because you can hear the noise from outside of your room and the room nextdoor. The other things was ok, the staff are quite helpful and i had fast checkin. The room is also clean, but a bit small.
Listya M. Páry Indonesia, 25. srpna 2014
Centrally located

location, food court, MRT
8,7
we are regular customers in this hotel because we often have to transit just one night in singapore arriving for another country late at night. we choose this hotel becasue the location is very cobventient, just above lavender MRT and right besides it there is a 24 hours food court, therefore it is convenient for us to have late dinner there after arriving from airport at midnight. the hotel rooms features wide glass window that overlooks the city. we always get high floor and we are very happy about it.
Jinil K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 25. srpna 2014
Kind Escort & Clean Room

1. Strong Water Flow for Shower 2. Soap is necessary 3. 1nos Tissue
8
Good!! Thx.
Gloria C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2014
Good Location and Room is clean even smaill

Good Location, Staff Performance, Free WiFi
8,7
Staff is very helpful. Room is small but very clean. Location is excellent, MRT, small food Court and supermarket is behind hotel. Free Wifi is provided. Very Good.
Teh T. Páry Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Great Location

Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam
8,3
Good location as it nearby MRT Lavender station, but hotel not provide free wifi.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Hotel Lavender SingapurV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KoupelnaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrumV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkolíV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkolíV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Exteriér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interiér hoteluV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Obchodní centrumV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazénV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazénV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreační zařízeníV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreační zařízeníV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestauraceV Hotel Lavender Singapur - VybaveníV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - V Hotel Lavender, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B04