nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1230 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartmá V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 286 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (286)
Seřazeno podle:
Theresia J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9,7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Matthew M. Páry United States of America, 27. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Markus H. Jednotlivci Germany, 15. listopadu 2014
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Rodyl D. Páry Philippines, 3. listopadu 2014
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7,7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.
Woon Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. října 2014
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7,7
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.
Paul T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. října 2014
Short stay

Close to airport shopping district good size suite
8
Another nice short stay here would recommend this hotel for short stay a few nights only short taxi drive to the airport
Murad B. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 30. září 2014
good price good rooms

clean . reasonable price. nice staff
9
Shamil D. Páry Sri Lanka, 20. září 2014
Good but few improvements would be nice

Bed, Coffee station and Wifi
7,3
it was a nice comfortable room. but bottle of water as a amenity would be nice same as every other hotels
Carlton S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. srpna 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmáV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3C02