nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1230 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartmá V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 273 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (273)
Seřazeno podle:
Carlton S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. srpna 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Ghaleb A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 15. srpna 2014
so so

bed
4,7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Páry Germany, 4. srpna 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8,3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeffrey C. Páry United States of America, 2. srpna 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own

Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9,3
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Jeroen B. Obchodní cestující Mexico, 1. srpna 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5,7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Robert R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. srpna 2014
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
8,7
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC
Ghaleb A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 28. července 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Carlton S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. července 2014
great value

The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
9
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .
Patrick K. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. července 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmáV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B05