nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Vchod V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Vchod V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartmá V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartmá V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartmá V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartmá V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koupelna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Okolí V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Okolí V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 261 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (261)
Seřazeno podle:
Patrick K. Skupiny Australia, 14. července 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Páry Philippines, 28. června 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Skupiny Zimbabwe, 30. května 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 29. května 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7,7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. května 2014
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9,3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. dubna 2014
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7,7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. dubna 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Isaac B. Páry United States of America, 18. dubna 2014
Relaxing spa

Spa, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
6,7
It was good. We just don't like the location..
Carlton S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. dubna 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
7,7
My stay was a bit of mixed feelings . The good things were that the location was great for what I had to do in Makati and transport to the airport was easy . The rooms were cleaner than most hotels and the staff friendly and helpful . The things I did not like was that there were no windows in my room and not sure if any rooms had windows . Also , to make phone calls in your room from a mobile phone was difficult . Had to go in the lobby to get a signal . Overall though it was a nice stay .....
Dean G. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Cery comfortable, clean, and just nice!
7,3
I enjoyed everything about my stay here. The rooms are fantastic. Great value for money. 7/11 down stairs.. location is ok. Short taxi ride to the the Makati hub and malls. Only complaint was that they ignored my email request for Airport transfer and weren't overly apologetic. Taxis are cheap enough here anyway but they did pay my taxi back to the airport as a token gesture of goodwill which was well received. I have stayed in all sorts of hotels including many 5 star in Manila and worldwide, and I would stay again without hesitation.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VchodV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VchodV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmáV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmáV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmáV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmáV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KoupelnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OkolíV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OkolíV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestauraceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B05