nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1230 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepce V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lázně
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartmá V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchody V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 279 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (279)
Seřazeno podle:
Woon Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. října 2014
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7,7
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.
Murad B. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 30. září 2014
good price good rooms

clean . reasonable price. nice staff
9
Shamil D. Páry Sri Lanka, 20. září 2014
Good but few improvements would be nice

Bed, Coffee station and Wifi
7,3
it was a nice comfortable room. but bottle of water as a amenity would be nice same as every other hotels
Carlton S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. srpna 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Ghaleb A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 15. srpna 2014
so so

bed
4,7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Páry Germany, 4. srpna 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8,3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeffrey C. Páry United States of America, 2. srpna 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own

Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9,3
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Jeroen B. Obchodní cestující Mexico, 1. srpna 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5,7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Robert R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. srpna 2014
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
8,7
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmáV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LázněV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ObchodyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B07