Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 79

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1236 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1236)
Seřazeno podle:
Kwok W. Páry United Kingdom, 30. srpna 2015
Very good service and good location

Location, Service and Price
9,7
Very good staff service, good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jv R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. srpna 2015
Good business hotel

Amenities, location, service
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harry I. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 23. srpna 2015
Great Location, Nice Room, Elevator is a Problem

Great location, Nice Staff at Reception, Nice Room w A View
7
Location is great. Only 2 minutes walk to ding ding station and McDonald, and around 5 minutes walk to MTR station. Check in is very fast; nice staff at reception desk. They upgrade my room and put me in the highest floor in 31st floor. Nice room, size is OK, with a great view; quite rare for a hotel in Hongkong of its class. A lot of amenities in room, they even have iron facility and washing machine inside the cupboard. The only complain I have is the elevator as only 1 (of the 2) elevator that is working. So, it takes quite sometime to move up or down the hotel. Overall, I like this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lorraine T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. srpna 2015
Great

Location, clean and friendly staff
10
i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends . Value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai Y. Páry Malaysia, 16. srpna 2015
nice room

nice big room and clean for its price in HK wanchai
7,7
excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shin Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. srpna 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, great location, spacious room
9
Only 10 minutes walk to Convention Centre. It was very convenient for me as I went to the centre everyday. The room was comfortable and very spacious. The staff was helpful. Everything was great. The only minor problem was the lift. There were only 2 lifts in the hotel and one was not working during my stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ben M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. srpna 2015
Stylish, small room - and got a cheap upgrade

Location, furnishings, service
9,3
My stay was excellent. The staff was responsive and friendly, the room was beautiful and comfortable, and the entire hotel was stylish. The only issue was that one elevator was down, but that one hiccup did nothing to affect my opinion of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jihong H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 10. srpna 2015
Clean location

Service clean
8,3
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Setiadi S. Páry Indonesia, 9. srpna 2015
Great afforadable design hotel

The design, the room, the value
8,3
The hotel is conveniently located around happening wanchai area. Interestingly designed with good value for money. The room was big compare to hong kong standard. The staff was generous to give upgrade. It definitely meets the 4 star standard or better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tse Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 6. srpna 2015
Great location and tastefully furnished

Great location, nice design
7,3
The hotel/service apartment is nicely designed and decorated. The rooms are basic but tastefully furnished. The location is 2 streets away from Causeway Bay MTR which makes it easy to move around. The area has lots of dining locations which makes it a nice place to stay in.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C01