nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 958 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (958)
Seřazeno podle:
Deborah H. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. září 2014
Very good hotel in convenient location

location, price, free soft drinks from my minibar
7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly although I noticed a distinct lack of females at reception. The rooms are a good size although the linens are not as refined as 5 star hotels. The room layout is also good. Love the rain shower. The sinks being outside the bathroom are clever. Had lots of problems with the room key not working. I would suggest their reception staff computer screens be placed at angles as the first thing you see on entry is the back of the screens and the tops of their heads and they don't see you coming until you are in front of them. Not a very nice greeting!
Viboonroong P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. září 2014
Review

location; room and value
8,7
Excellent
Fiona N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. září 2014
Nice and neat hotel

Clean, new and comfortable
8
Eric R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. září 2014
Great location and nice rooms

location, rooms, modern
9
Great. Lots to do nearby and close to the MTR.
Lim M. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Páry United States of America, 12. září 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. září 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. září 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. září 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. srpna 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A08