nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 977 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (977)
Seřazeno podle:
Hung C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 29. října 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location to the fair, great staffs, comfortable room, fast internet
9,3
Hung C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 29. října 2014
Awesome

Great location and room
9,3
Wang S. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 23. října 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Wilson T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. října 2014
Nice City Hotel with Convenience

Convenient, clean and accessible
8,3
I was traveling with my 1 year old and family for this trip. The hotel was clean and room was spacious. Particularly enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was not affected by the recent protests in Hong Kong and there are nice foods around it.
Wilson T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. října 2014
Nice location and comfortable

Convenient location, cleaniness and accessible
8,3
Traveling with my parents and family with a 1 year old baby with us. The hotel is located conveniently to food joints around it and close to MTR station. The room was clean and spacious, and my baby enjoyed the extra space for her to move around, and safely.
Min Y. Páry Taiwan, 12. října 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Cherry K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 8. října 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Mun W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. října 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Lawrence A. Páry Philippines, 3. října 2014
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8,7
Very goo
Viboonroong P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 2. října 2014
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial

Great Location; Staff Service and Cleanliness
9,7
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial and Shopping areas; very helpful and friendly staff with clean room and facilities but could do much better with Fitness Centre, still not available at this location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B06