nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 940 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (940)
Seřazeno podle:
David W. Páry United States of America, 12. září 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. září 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. září 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. září 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. srpna 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.
Yong E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7,7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Bee C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
excellent... value for money

excellent location with oni 3 min walk to mtr. clean m spacious room. gd for family with young kid whom can play n run on room. easy access to gd food around. free wifi n mini bar in room.
8,7
Excellent... value for money... but no swimming pool nor gym...
Wang W. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 24. srpna 2014
Nice location and modern room with plenty space

Location, design, and room facility
8,3
Good experience
Abigail M. Páry Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Good location, excellent facilities

Good location, free minibar, big room
10
I was pleasantly surprised about how big and nice the room was. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR, about 3-5 mins walk. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby. The mini bar is free and replenished daily. There are also free sodas, beers, wine and some snacks available from 5PM to 8PM. To go to the hotel from the airport, you can take the bus (A11) which stops at Fleming Road (stop #13). The bus stop is about 3 mins walk from the hotel. To go back to the airport, take E11 bus, the bus stop is near the hotel also. Will definitely stay here again.
Jin N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Great location, cool design

Windows, location, value
9,3
The design of this hotel is really cool. It is converted from an office building. I won't delve on the interior as many of the other reviews have already mentioned this with pictures. Instead I will focus on the surrounds. Firstly, nobody comes to Hong Kong for the hotel breakfasts. So go out. Near to here on Hennessy Road is the Honolulu Coffee Shop. Get breakfast here and don't forget to get their egg tarts. There is a Tsui Wah along Lockhart Road if you prefer it a little upmarket. The Fleming Road tram stop is here. I highly recommend it if you are traveling on Hong Kong Island only. It takes you west to the Western Market or east to Shau Kei Wan for a very low fare HKD2.30! For a cheaper and more pleasurable journey across to Tsim Sha Tsui, take the Star Ferry from the Wanchai Ferry Pier. MTR can be very crowded and this is a better alternative. For a night scene, look no further than the Bauhinia Promenade which is straight down Fleming Road. Setup a tripod if you brought ine with you and snap pictures of Tsim Sha Tsui.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B03