nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1067 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1067)
Seřazeno podle:
Ya-Ting L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 22. ledna 2015
Great location and nice modern rooms!

Close to Metro, convention centre and modern deco
9
Wanling L. Páry Taiwan, 21. ledna 2015
Ring

1.Room 2.front desk 3. Location
9,3
Boontiwa H. Páry Thailand, 18. ledna 2015
Small Luxerious stay in almost perfect location!

The room and it's decor, Service, Location
8,3
We decided to upgrade to deluxe room once arrived at check in, at a reasonable increase cost, which we thought was a good decision. As the regular Lux room would have been too uncomfortably tiny. With the deluxe room, you get all minibar free (no alcohol but it's normal and it was enough to drink) and happy hour wine or coffee with peanuts, which is not much but consider the size of hotel and the fact that it's Hong Kong hotel, this is consider a treat at a reasonable price. The deluxe room is really nice and reasonable size, comfortable. I love the fact that the window is design to take a panoramic view of the city, large window but yet a sunblock automatic shed had been thoughtfully installed to block the morning sun and help you slept through very well. The bed was comfortable too. At checked in, we found the room to be noisy because of the loud AC unit so we asked staff to change room and they quickly apologise and change the room for us. The service was very good consider that it's a small size hotel. Staffs were helpful, although their faces may seem a bit grumpy (normal for Hong Kong in my experience) but once you asked for help, they did their best and were always happy to help. The location of the hotel was actually not bad, just a bit of walk from Wanchai MTR but it's somehow difficult to spot the building, everytime I walked from the station, because the hotel extrance is just so blended into the rest of the surrounding, I always walked past it. Also every taxi we took, seemed to find it difficult to get to the hotel, probably because of a lot of one way just around that block. Also the hotel donot provide shuttle bus from Airport link at Hong Kong station, which is a shame, I believe, it'd really help to boost the star on their review. Because even a smaller, lower standard hotel than this provides one and the V hotels do run a family of hotels in Hong Kong, a shuttle bus is not something difficult for them to arrange! so......
Samantha T. Páry Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
Toilet Design not Convenient

clean, tidy
7,7
Hotel bathroom is not convenient because the basin is outside the bathroom. And the bathroom glass can see through. Hot shower is not well functioning. It's winter time n that is very important.
Gloria F. Páry Venezuela, 28. prosince 2014
Great location! Staffs were so nice.

Convenient and comfortable!
10
Siang C. Páry Malaysia, 27. prosince 2014
attentive staff

efficiency, location, good for travellers
6,7
checking in was great. handled by Mr Peter, efficient n helpful. tactful as well overall i love d location but no dinning in this restaurant but many eateries nearby. convenient spot to stay but one limitation , housekeeping very limited to supply water! need to ask all time n yet provide just 2-4 bottles per day! all else it was superb
Marcus N. Páry Sweden, 26. prosince 2014
Everything was super except the maid service

Location, Front desk staff and big room
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, efficient and helpful front desk staff.
Renato M. Jednotlivci Macau, 23. prosince 2014
Great location, great room

Location, cleaness, space
10
Great! No problems at all. Room has space enough and very well organized. Making a not so big space a very pleasant one.
Chee K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Spacious room and good location

huge room with free mini bar that they refill daily. near mtr (subway) and tram station both less than 5mins walk. plenty of good restaurant around for breakfast and supper.
8
Great.. friendly staff and they upgraded us to deluxe room because we have children, very considerate of them. Surprise with the size of the room for HK standard and it was very clean. Will definitely come back next time in HK.
Wong E. Skupiny Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Locations

Location
5,7
This hotel has a great location with MTR station only 5 mins walking distance and a lot of eatery around. I booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. All the rooms are at different level. The hotel claimed to be a nonsmoking hotel. But my first night stay was unpleasant. Other guests were smoking in their room and smell was to my room. I reported to the hotel but they could only warned the guest, no serious action could be taken. Next morning, I requested to change room and was upgraded to a better room. Though I was upgraded to a better room, the rest of the nights, I have to keep worrying if there's any smokers around. If V Wanchai 2 hotel cannot be firmed to be a nonsmoking hotel, your staffs should not emphasise on this point. I would like to suggest that the hotel could consider dividing the levels into smoking and nonsmoking level.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C07