Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1462 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1462)
Seřazeno podle:
Desmond H. Skupiny Australia, 22. května 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yi L. Páry Singapore, 22. května 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hong T. Páry Singapore, 22. května 2016
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan J. Páry Singapore, 21. května 2016
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Low K. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. května 2016
Good location
6,7
Good food nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vanessa W. Páry Singapore, 21. května 2016
Rude Manager
3,3
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guoming L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. května 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juliana M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. května 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deborah H. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. května 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
5,3
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yip W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. května 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
4,3
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07