Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 79
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1209 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1209)
Seřazeno podle:
Kar H. Páry Malaysia, 27. července 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chia H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. července 2015
Great location

location, internet, clean
8,7
The hotel is 2 min walk from wanchai station, very easy to find. The check in /out was very smooth. Hotel provide a phone that gives you 3G connection during the stay, you can use facebook, LINE or wechat on it and get information about HK. Internet is free of charge. Room provides simple coffee/tea facility and no mini bar. The window uses wooden blind which is not blackout so it's quite bright even at night time due to the city light. 1 of the 2 elevator was not working during my stay (July 17~19) and was told it will not be available for at least two weeks so it was really painful waiting for elevator throughout my stay. I didn't dine at the hotel at all so couldn't give any comment. The room was very clean and bed was reasonable comfortable. My room was 1103, it was pretty quiet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kok S. Páry Singapore, 5. července 2015
Location

Location
7,7
Was good, my room 1004's air-conditioning was less than adequate though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian G. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 1. července 2015
V2

room size location and staff
9,3
Very good. only grumble was that one of the two lifts did not work for the six days I was there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi I. Páry Portugal, 23. června 2015
Hip hotel

Good location, comfortable, chic design
7,7
The room is clean, nice design, not very big, it is good if you just wanna stay a few nights. The location is close to the MTR, just a few minutes walk. One of the lift was out of service during my stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Low T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. června 2015
Very Pleasant Stay

Highly service oriented staff; Cleanliness; Locality.
9
A very pleasant surprise to find such a nice hotel in the busy Wan Chai area. Staff are well trained and out to ensure that your stay is a fulfilling one. Room is well equipped and spacious (compared to many other hotels in the area). Unfortunately one of the lifts was under maintenance. So only one operational lift for the entire hotel. Quite slow at times. Other than that, a near perfect stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin H. Páry Hong Kong, 21. června 2015
Location is good. Room is bad

Location is convenient. Room is quiet. Staffs are nice
6,7
I couldn't sleep well at night. Air condition is bad. I tuned the temperature to 20 degrees or even lower but it never changed. Very hot in the room. No curtain in the room. All are blinds and it can't block the sunlight. It made me wake up in the early morning. I will not choose this hotel again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Law W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. června 2015
Modern , contemporary and comfortable

Modern, contemporary and friendly staff
7,3
Good and comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fabriann G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. června 2015
Nice boutique hotel, close to Wanchai MTR

location, quiet, smart design
8,7
Nice clean and modern in a quiet building, in the middle of central Wanchai. Super close to the market! Wifi is great and they provide a phone free of charge to use for data and free calls. For the size of the room, it's well designed so it doesn't feel small. One issue, the shower leaked water into the bedroom. The staff are helpful, not extraordinarily friendly, but expected in Hong Kong. They offer free cocktails during happy hour time which is cool. Lastly, the lobby has a scent that is a bit overpowering. But other than that, great place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Victor N. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 14. června 2015
Very V

Design, staff and location
7
Very pleasant stay at this great hotel. second time here, the staff is very kind and the hotel looks great.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07