Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 376 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (376)
Seřazeno podle:
Douglas C. Páry United States of America, 12. května 2015
great little hotel

very convenient location to the Hong Kong Convention Center
8
the room was like a small apartment or in service hotel. We had a small kitchenette and room to spread out over a six day stay. It works quite well.
Wissam N. Obchodní cestující Lebanon, 30. dubna 2015
Perfect location, very convenient.

Very near to take Shutl Bus, in the down town , 5 mints walking to Hong Kong Trade Convention Center.
7,7
Laurent R. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 28. dubna 2015
always good

quiet, good price for money and big room
8,3
As usually very nice. But this time i kindly ask the reception an small favor and make an simple letter for me with 2 lines and put their logo on it. They just said can not and the manager dont accept etc etc... i complain that it will take not even 2 minutes to do it. He probably spend 20 min on the phones trying to get this approved so but can not... so the conclusion is simple. Shame in that case for an very simple and small service they prefer to loose 20 min talking than just doint it in 2 minutes. Otherwise as usually hotel is good
Youn H. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 26. dubna 2015
Pleasant surprise

Very good location at a walking distance to the Wanchai MTR station. Room size is larger than average Hong Kong standard. Clean and very quite
9
Very pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, which is just a standard deluxe studio without an upgrade. For the value for money, this is the right choice in Hong Kong.
Ian M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2015
Nice stay at the 'V'.

Helpful staff, great location and spacious rooms.
9,3
Nice stay, the staff were very helpful, rooms spacious and comfortable and location was good.
Yoyo H. Páry Taiwan, 30. března 2015
A nice stay in HK

Bed, location, comfort
8,7
I visited Hong Kong in a rush holiday time. The hotel rate around this time is high in general, therefore I paid quite high rate for this stay. However it was a nice stay, The location is good - with the convenience and quietness as it is not on the main road. The staffs are helpful, too. The main reason I pick it among other hotels is its beds. The bed is Simmons bed and not the usual firm bed you often see in hotels in HK. Anyway, a pleasant stay. Just it does not provide dining.
Chee P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. března 2015
Good location to exhibition centre

Location, big room, spacious
6,7
Near to exhibition centre, train station. Room spacious, quite clean. But if people talking at the corridor, you can hear.......
Edwin T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. března 2015
First Time and Definitely Not Last

Location, Convenience, Comfort
9
The stay was fantastic, it was my first time in HK Island, i am usually in Kowloon. This hotel was a good find, the location was fantastic, the rooms were all clean and spacious, the staff friendly. Will definitely come back.
Laicheng F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. března 2015
I was expecting more.

Location, quite convenient, room size .
6,3
I chose this hotel because it looked so impressive from the photographs but I have to admit that I was pretty disappointed when we got there. First of all, it seemed to be located in a tiny street that looked like a back street. Then the reception was unlike most hotel receptions. It was very small, too cluttered and unimpressive. Even though, the man behind the counter who checked us in was efficient, I was definitely disappointed by the lobby. We requested for 2 card keys but it was not to be so as they said each room only comes with 1 key each. I was not familiar with this at all. Then there was only "1" elevator which took quite a while to arrive. When we got to the room, it was not like the photos posted on the website. The size of the room was quite spacious but unfortunately, the walls and ceilings had roughly patched up areas and carelessly painted over. Furnitures had dents and cracks here and there and I thought it was quite a new hotel too? All in all, I was disappointed and I'm afraid I would not be able to rate it a 4 star, at all.
Saitip R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 9. března 2015
Good location to the Convention

Location , Spacious , Convenience
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AM-AGWEB-4E01