nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 311 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (311)
Seřazeno podle:
Hui L. Páry Singapore, 11. října 2014
Decent hotel

Complimentary mini bar, space and friendly staff
5,7
The overall experience is pleasant. The only complaint is that the hotel did not provide any hooks or racking for changing in the bathroom.
Frank O. Páry Germany, 29. září 2014
Good value for money

spacious room, good location, clean, fast internet
8,7
Very good service: aircon didn't work the second day, the management changed the room for us immediately. Location is good, near MTR and a few restaurants.
Lap H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. září 2014
Excellent service

Excellent service
8,7
Laurent R. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 9. září 2014
V hotel great

Quiet, centralysed, big big room in HK
9
My stay was very very good as the room offered was huge... the design of the room is also is very appreciated for an HK hotel. Obviously we need to like boutique hotel with limited services which is fine for me.
Kin H. Páry Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
feel like home

Great location, home-like place, with a bathtub
8,3
Norbert E. Obchodní cestující Germany, 24. srpna 2014
Business Trip to Hong KOng

Location, room size, location
6
Well, unfortunately, I must say that my over all impression is that the room needs a make over and the room was not well cleaned or even dirty. Th concept of the hotel was good when all was new and fresh, I assume.
Lee K. Páry Singapore, 5. srpna 2014
V Wan Chai review

Clean, big room and good location
8
I had enjoyed my stay in this hotel because of the great service provided by the staff of this hotel. This hotel had good location and it is just about 5 mins walk from the MTR. Their room is big and clean. Their staff are friendly and helpful.
Vinka P. Páry Croatia, 4. srpna 2014
Modern hotel, spacious rooms

Location, price and staff
8,7
I enjoyed staying at the hotel as the room is big size and modern. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. There are HSBC and Hang Seng banks in proximity. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is furnished in a modern style. Its very clean. The wifi is provided at no charge and it works in the rooms and the lobby. The bathroom is big and provides tub and shower.
Vinka P. Páry Croatia, 3. srpna 2014
Good location, modern and spacious rooms

Location, room size and price
8,7
I am satisfied with the stay at V Wanchai. The staff is very polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The hotel is very clean and modern. The location is great and the hotel is close to many restaurants(Coyote, Dog House, Amigo,Khazana etc.) and cafe(Patisserie, Kafema and Coffee Academics all on Johnston Rd.).The price per night is fair given the loction of the hotel and room size. The room is equipped with basic utensils and microwave for a quick snack.
Alexis R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. srpna 2014
Great hotel in Hong Kong

Size of the room, friendly staff, quiet
8
I only stayed for one night, but having stayed in Hong Kong a number of times i was immediately impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. This was followed by being bowled over with the room. A pretty big sized room with kitchenette and a decent sized bathroom. All very clean. Only disappointment was the anticipation of the free minibar only to find out it was soft drinks only!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05