Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 446 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (446)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrew W. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. dubna 2016
My new choice in Wanchai
5,3
Big room for a Wanchai hotel, no fuss check in & check out due to the simplicity of the reception area, which I like. I'll definitely use V again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heesun S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. dubna 2016
Too noise
5
Was to noise out and inside the building , and building was not well maintenece
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stevenson S. Páry Philippines, 22. dubna 2016
location , room size
6
near business center , restaurants, Mrt , room is spacious
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael H. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2016
Aussies Review
5,3
The staff and cleanliness was amazing - thank you. The bed was nice and comfortable for which we were grateful. We are in our late 60's and found the bathroom set up dangerous and difficult. One had to close a heavy door to get to the sinks. (why a sliding door had not been put in we don't know). Stepping in and out of the bath was dangerous - no non slip bath floor and no handles. It was also annoying having no small sink in the kitchen area. Also short of mirrors. A large one could be attached to the back of the entry door and a magnifying mirror could be placed in the bathroom on the side wall for make up etc. We hope these suggestions are considered. Thanks for this opportunity.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gabriel D. Páry Australia, 31. března 2016
Large studio
6,3
Great location near metro and Wan Chai night entertainment area. Large studio, especially by Hong Kong standards. Was great value for money on a Monday night, but then almost doubled in price for next two nights. Fabulous if you can get it around the $80USD mark!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Veronica W. Páry Hong Kong, 28. března 2016
Not very clean and TV is not functioning
3,7
A bit dirty
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ute M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. března 2016
Great location and very functional
5,3
Although basic as a hotel its a functional, clean and spatious mini apartment offering all you need for a short stay. Very friendly staff !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong T. Páry Hong Kong, 12. března 2016
Value for money, great location & lots of space
6,3
It was a big room for HK standard. Excellent location, very convenient. Staff was helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philippe G. Obchodní cestující Belgium, 3. března 2016
Great position
6,3
Good size room. Clean and great position
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaime B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 29. února 2016
A Walk in the Park
5
Hotel staff provided us with a roll-away guest bed for our 6 year old daughter. She thought she was a queen and we all got a good night sleep without her thrashing around between when we've stayed in hotels with one king bed in the past. Besides the nice room with a splendid view of the park and the Petronas towers, the V has a free shuttle to the nearby mall or you can relax in the expansive park behind the building. A very relaxing time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VchodV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05