nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepce Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepce Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepce Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 40

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 35 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohammad A. Jednotlivci Kuwait, 30. července 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
April J. Páry Philippines, 4. května 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Jednotlivci Belgium, 23. dubna 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Páry India, 10. února 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Jednotlivci Belgium, 23. prosince 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Jednotlivci Belgium, 23. prosince 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Páry Philippines, 26. srpna 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Páry Philippines, 3. července 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Páry Switzerland, 14. února 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepceVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepceVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ZahradaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepceVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazénVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ZahradaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ZahradaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C08