Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Město Cebu, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 129
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 233 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (233)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. června 2015
Not what I was expecting

Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
5,7
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ned H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. dubna 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul L. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. března 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Craig H. Páry Australia, 21. února 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geoffrey R. Páry Australia, 7. února 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice R. Páry Philippines, 9. ledna 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerald D. Jednotlivci Canada, 23. listopadu 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexander Z. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. listopadu 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. září 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. srpna 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07