nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vchod Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Recepce Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Recepce Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 129

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 207 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (207)
Ma. H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Páry Canada, 10. února 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. ledna 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. ledna 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Páry Malaysia, 7. ledna 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. ledna 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 30. prosince 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. prosince 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Jednotlivci Finland, 17. listopadu 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VchodValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RecepceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RecepceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A02