nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vchod Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Recepce Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Recepce Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Okolí Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 129

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 214 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (214)
Seřazeno podle:
Koichi K. Skupiny Japan, 15. června 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Skupiny United States of America, 6. června 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Skupiny Philippines, 22. května 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Skupiny Philippines, 22. května 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Páry Canada, 10. února 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. ledna 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. ledna 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Páry Malaysia, 7. ledna 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. ledna 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VchodValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RecepceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - RecepceValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - OkolíValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A02