nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vchod Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vchod Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vchod Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vchod Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 129

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 217 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (217)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. září 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. srpna 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Páry United States of America, 5. srpna 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Skupiny Japan, 15. června 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. června 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Páry Philippines, 22. května 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Páry Canada, 10. února 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. ledna 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VchodValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VchodValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VchodValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VchodValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AM-AGWEB-4D03