nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 129

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 227 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (227)
Seřazeno podle:
Ned H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. dubna 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. března 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Páry Australia, 21. února 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Páry Australia, 7. února 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Gerald D. Jednotlivci Canada, 23. listopadu 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. listopadu 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. září 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. srpna 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Páry United States of America, 5. srpna 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Skupiny Japan, 15. června 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01