nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Vchod Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurace Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepce Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepce Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 255 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (255)
Michala K. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
cena odpovídá

poloha, internet, personál
6,7
Alfred S. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 26. února 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Jednotlivci Latvia, 21. února 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. února 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Páry Belgium, 1. února 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Wesley F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. října 2013
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9,7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.
Ma. M. Páry Philippines, 15. srpna 2013
good

nice staff, cheap price & clean
6,3
ok good very friendly staff and clean hotel with affordable price
Vernise A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. června 2013
Value for Money

Surroundings, Food, Staff
8,3
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Vernise A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. června 2013
Recommended for Budget Conscious Travellers

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food
9
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Jessica Y. Páry United States of America, 17. června 2013
Old but adequate

Nice staff, cheap, well intentioned
5,7
Vest is ok, good security, but old, mildews. If you need something for a night, it will do.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Vest Pension House Bohol - VyhlídkaVest Pension House Bohol - Exteriér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - VchodVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/loungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestauraceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - RecepceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Vest Pension House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07