nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Vchod Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurace Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepce Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepce Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 265 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (265)
Seřazeno podle:
Michala K. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
cena odpovídá

poloha, internet, personál
6,7
Ken B. Páry United States of America, 6. července 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Páry Philippines, 27. května 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Skupiny Philippines, 18. května 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 4. května 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 26. února 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Jednotlivci Latvia, 21. února 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. února 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Páry Belgium, 1. února 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. listopadu 2013
nice, friendly staff

clean big rooms, quite surroundings and its friendly staff
7,7
rooms are well maintained big and clean.. it has quite surroundings even if located in the city proper.. good place to just relax.. restaurant offers good affordable food

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Vest Pension House Bohol - VyhlídkaVest Pension House Bohol - Exteriér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - VchodVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/loungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestauraceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - RecepceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Vest Pension House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08