nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Vchod Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurace Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepce Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepce Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu Vest Pension House Bohol - Koupelna Vest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 270 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (270)
Seřazeno podle:
Michala K. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
cena odpovídá

poloha, internet, personál
6,7
Athena L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. října 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Jednotlivci China, 30. září 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. září 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Páry Taiwan, 9. září 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Páry United States of America, 6. července 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Páry Philippines, 27. května 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. května 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 4. května 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 26. února 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Vest Pension House Bohol - VyhlídkaVest Pension House Bohol - Exteriér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - VchodVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/loungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestauraceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - RecepceVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hoteluVest Pension House Bohol - KoupelnaVest Pension House Bohol - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Vest Pension House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04