Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 29 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (29)
Seřazeno podle:
Xiu H. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. února 2016
affordable good location and helpful staff

location staff and affordable
8
I enjoyed my stay at the place. Everything went well and staff were helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jayzl R. Skupiny Philippines, 1. září 2015
Secured Inn, Clean rooms and Nice staff

location, staff and room
8,7
nice place to stay and really worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phoebe M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. září 2014
Value for money

Friendly, flexible and attentive staff
9
Quiet homey environment....love the Hungarian sausage
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lianne H. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Good job!

staff, food, ambiance
9,7
It was good, the staff were really very accommodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie G. Skupiny Philippines, 12. února 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilda C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. ledna 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daisy L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. prosince 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evangeline A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. srpna 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monica F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. března 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clyde M. Páry New Zealand, 18. února 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Restaurant Tip: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Viajeros Economy Inn Davao CityViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exteriér hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - RestauraceViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Interiér hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exteriér hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - KoupelnaViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - KoupelnaViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - KoupelnaViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Interiér hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exteriér hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - VchodViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - RestauraceViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Interiér hoteluViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01