Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Apartmá Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Apartmá Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Apartmá Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Apartmá Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Apartmá Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 621 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (621)
Tiong C. Páry Malaysia, 4. dubna 2014
Nice romance hotel...

Nice romance hotel...
8
Alex T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. března 2014
value for money hotel

adventure hotel
7
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.
Michael N. Páry United States of America, 24. března 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money

Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
9
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.
Danilo P. Obchodní cestující France, 24. března 2014
relaxing stay in a discrete hotel

service, location and privacy
7,7
Great and relaxing stay in a discreet and private place.
Michael M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. března 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9,3
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.
Boh K. Páry Malaysia, 19. března 2014
so far so good

good for stop over, but not long stay...
6,7
when we come back at night, we noticed our door room is open, called to checked with no feedback and didn't clean room for second day...
Dschoon D. Páry United Kingdom, 18. března 2014
VERY HAPPY I found good Hotel in PASAY MNL

Location security & Staff
8
Stayed 2 nights in March VERY VERY trained STAFF & Security GREAT Close 2 Airport TAX1 100P 2 airport metered cab Big Room Strong Wifi Signal Mini Bar breakfast in room Good selection TV channels lots news Sport Movies Good Hot water Good air Con Big Bed Toilet Shower very nhigh standard Service was TOP Class plus lots ecurity Nearby the huge Mall of Asia Zoo Chow King + Macdonalds + Jolibee Kenny Rogers Roosters & CHURCH + Big Market MANILA got 2 b worst city ever 4 me POLLUTION Air YUK Traffic Chaos worst airport visible poverty street kids aquatters Corrupt Police Gabbage everywhere AVOID AT ALL COSTS MNL MANILA a NIGHTMARE
Michael E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. března 2014
I really liked this place ...... good value ......

good airport location ....... great food ........ nice clean rooms ........
8
I will stay there on my next trip .... this place is a good value ..... no restaurant but great food is available in your room from the in house kitchen ... good area with lots of cheap shopping and close to the airport
Danilo P. Páry France, 9. března 2014
Nice as usual helped by attentive staff

attentive staff, central location, close to airport
7
Had a great time as usual, attentive but discreet staff, central location.
Chea C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. března 2014
close to shopping street

standard hotel for mid range
6,7
close to Bacralan street for street shopping, great bargain. walking 10min to Bacralan LRT, overall not so bad for mid range hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - ApartmáVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - ApartmáVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - ApartmáVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - ApartmáVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - ApartmáVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08