nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 714 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (714)
Seřazeno podle:
Cristina L. Skupiny Philippines, 29. září 2014
Not coming back!

Close to the airport,that's it..
4,3
Helen F. Páry Australia, 26. září 2014
Cheap Stay

Location,Staff and security
6,7
We choose this hotel (motel) for it's convenience for the airport and mall of Asia. The check-in was fast and room was fine (clean). Being two female travellers we did not feel it was safe to walk at night in this particular area though so catching taxis to get around is a right choice (100 peso to get to mall of Asia) & (220 peso for the airport) Overall our overnight stay was all that we expected for the price that we payed and complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.
Rogelio J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. září 2014
Excellent Accomodation

Hotel is nearest to Mall of Asia, domestic and international airport.
9,3
Poh C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. září 2014
Fhbdhjiicc

Fshindi jskdkkd
6
Gdhsbsbnss
Szu-Chieh L. Páry Taiwan, 3. září 2014
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

service staff
8,7
Geoffrey C. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. září 2014
an average to lower class hotel

there were no particular best things about this very average hotel
4,3
This was an average to lower class hotel and it was only its location that was satifactory to my Philippines visit.The room lacked everything to be called a superior room.The reception was not particularly friendly and the room's plumbing was sub standard1
Richard H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. září 2014
Very good deal for the money.

Cost is very reasonable, staff was very friendly and helpful, location relative to airport and Mall of Asia is good.
7,7
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and I will stay there again when I am in Manila. There are other "fancier" hotels close by, but they cost a lot more. If you are looking for a decent place to stay at a reasonable price, the Victoria Court is a very good choice.
Gilbert N. Páry Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
fair enough

price, location and security
6,3
Security is good, room is clean and enough space, problem is no Windows
Yunhan L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 22. srpna 2014
A good motel to stay in

Good Atmosphere, Free Breakfast, Best Staffs
9,7
Staffs are all welcome. When we had any problem, just dial the phone to ask for assisting.
Karlene F. Páry Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge
2
boring. the pillows are smelly

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hostyVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03