Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurace
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 29

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 43 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (43)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. srpna 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emma P. Páry Australia, 15. července 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. června 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maximillan J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. června 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aurora M. Skupiny Philippines, 15. května 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeanie R. Skupiny Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abraham P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. března 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christianne C. Páry Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henning J. Páry United States of America, 4. ledna 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauraceVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauraceVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauraceVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestauraceVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01